Thread Tools
Old Apr 02, 2008, 02:42 PM
Dimitris76 is offline
Find More Posts by Dimitris76
Registered User
Finns något svenskt FPV forum????
på vilken websida?

MvH
Dimitris

Quote:
Originally Posted by Impulze
Dadde: Håller du på med FPV?, har kanske redan pratat med dig på våra svenska forum


//Matte
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Apr 02, 2008, 02:47 PM
Impulze is offline
Find More Posts by Impulze
Registered User
Impulze's Avatar
Tyvärr så finns det ingen FPV hemsida, jag menade på www.rcflyg.se eller svensktmodellflyg.se


//Matte
Old Apr 02, 2008, 02:52 PM
jalves is offline
Find More Posts by jalves
Registered User
jalves's Avatar
Folks,
English please and on topic
Old Apr 02, 2008, 03:14 PM
Dimitris76 is offline
Find More Posts by Dimitris76
Registered User
Sorry mate - will go on in english...

Dimitris

PS Funny that the first one who complained comes from Portugal ;-)
Old Apr 02, 2008, 03:17 PM
tron is offline
Find More Posts by tron
Registered User
tron's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by solars
this will do it in the meantime: http://www.endurance-rc.com/pctx.html


is there already a rough price range for this system?
Hi solars,

The system kit 869Mhz already is commercial in Spain. it is possible to buy in http://tienda.dmd.es or shop access in www.dmd.es for Spain.

Worldwide this one in phase beta tests and on the verge of serving the first equipments.

the price of basic kit 869Mhz in Euros is 625€.

regards,
Old Apr 02, 2008, 03:37 PM
massimo is offline
Find More Posts by massimo
Registered User
massimo's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by tron
Sergio, you can prove the system 869Mhz of Juan Carlos or Luico with your transmitter if sending the connectors?

Massimo He needs it

thanks,

¡¡¡ GRACIAS JOSE !!!
Old Apr 02, 2008, 03:54 PM
tron is offline
Find More Posts by tron
Registered User
tron's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by massimo
¡¡¡ GRACIAS JOSE !!!

Now if I believe that we can solve it with Sergio's help

regards,
Old Apr 02, 2008, 04:08 PM
wilsonjp is offline
Find More Posts by wilsonjp
Registered User
tron, can you comment on being able to patch your system into a radio that doesn't have a module, so using the trainer port? Does your module require power from the radio?

Also, can people use your OSD and altimeter with other systems, and upgrade to your 900mhz later on?

Thanks
Old Apr 02, 2008, 04:25 PM
sergio00 is offline
Find More Posts by sergio00
Registered User
sergio00's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by anci3nt
Were you able to land (in control) at that distance?
anci3nt,, It was a round trip, 32 Kms in all the flight, I landed at the same take off´s field
Old Apr 02, 2008, 04:30 PM
Impulze is offline
Find More Posts by Impulze
Registered User
Impulze's Avatar
Impressive!

More videos wanted


//Matte
Old Apr 02, 2008, 05:19 PM
solars is offline
Find More Posts by solars
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by tron

The system kit 869Mhz already is commercial in Spain. it is possible to buy in http://tienda.dmd.es or shop access in www.dmd.es for Spain.
Worldwide this one in phase beta tests and on the verge of serving the first equipments.
the price of basic kit 869Mhz in Euros is 625€.
thanks for the reply Tron! looking forward to buy one
Old Apr 03, 2008, 12:25 AM
dadde is offline
Find More Posts by dadde
The one and only
dadde's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Impulze
Tyvärr så finns det ingen FPV hemsida, jag menade på www.rcflyg.se eller svensktmodellflyg.se


//Matte
We can continue this discussion here: http://www.svensktmodellflyg.se/foru...entMainTopic=1

I made a thread, post your setup my swedish comrates
Old Apr 08, 2008, 04:26 PM
Impulze is offline
Find More Posts by Impulze
Registered User
Impulze's Avatar
Curious on what is happening with the 868 international beta release?

//Matte
Old Apr 10, 2008, 06:41 PM
tron is offline
Find More Posts by tron
Registered User
tron's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilsonjp
tron, can you comment on being able to patch your system into a radio that doesn't have a module, so using the trainer port? Does your module require power from the radio?

Also, can people use your OSD and altimeter with other systems, and upgrade to your 900mhz later on?

Thanks
Hi Wlisonjp,

Conection for trainer port is very simple.

Does your module require power from the radio?. Yes and Not. User decide. (Futaba FF9 can feed the base station).

Also, can people use your OSD and altimeter with other systems, and upgrade to your 900mhz later on? YES. OSD168 is for 35-41Mhz and for 869Mhz systems no problem.

regards,
Old Apr 10, 2008, 06:47 PM
tron is offline
Find More Posts by tron
Registered User
tron's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Impulze
Curious on what is happening with the 868 international beta release?

//Matte
Hi Matte,

Je je..

I am finishing the software of remote update of the equipments of 869Mhz.

It is necessary to update the equipments from a PC - USB

On Friday they begin the sending

regards


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Idea Long Range RC pmarek UAV - Unmanned Aerial Vehicles 22 Nov 07, 2011 07:17 PM
Discussion Long range flight using AeroComm modems AnthonyRC FPV Talk 161 Sep 05, 2010 04:21 PM
Long Range RC Link? cloudy Radios 2 Aug 09, 2008 01:11 PM
Discussion New Rc Equipment!! w4r_T4ct1c Electric Heli Talk 10 Apr 14, 2007 03:17 PM
What should I do with my old RC equipment??? atsiang Electric Plane Talk 15 Jun 22, 2001 01:05 AM