This thread is privately moderated by epoweredrc, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
Nov 24, 2020, 07:34 PM
Trader Rating: 68
32 yrs. Of aircraft Flying!
Thread OP
$125.00 USD
Seller Pays Shipping
Sold

Radio master TX16S like new, comes with everything as did new.

Here I have a Radiomaster TX16S OpenTX Multi Protocol Radio with Hall Gimbals that I purchased back when my Ix12 messed up with me so I could have a back up radio. I have used it very little. i only flew a couple of my planes with it and one helicopter. I always kept it in my case along with my DX8
it will come with everything you see in the picture
Stock case
Manual
Stock USB cord
Screen protector ( I never peeled off the one that it came with.)
battery holder

you will need to add your own 18650s and memory card to it.
I was trying hard to fly with it and learn to like it but the feel is so much different then any of my Spektrum radios I just don't feel comfortable flying with it.
its a great radio. I did switch the two rear switches as stock the back rear right is a spring loaded switch and i use that for throttle hold on all my stuff.
i moved the two rear ones so now the spring loaded one is on the left side.

This radio was purchased from Buddyrc.com July 21, 2020 so its 4 months old.

Looking to get $125 shipped in lower 48 states.

Thanks for looking.
Last edited by epoweredrc; Dec 13, 2020 at 08:22 AM.
to remove ads between posts
Nov 25, 2020, 08:49 AM
Trader Rating: 8