Arduino or Suggest a flight control board for this blimp - RC Groups
Shop our Airplanes Products Drone Products Sales
Oct 10, 2017, 11:13 AM
Discussion

Arduino or Suggest a flight control board for this blimp

I am creating a blimp. (Check the attachment to know what I am going to create. )

I am customising it to 6 propellers. (Propellor arrangement is shown in another drawing - attachment)

The 4 horizontal propellors act just like a quadcopter, one vertical propellor help to rotate the blimp clockwise and the other anticlockwise.

Which board should I choose?

I am a newbie in drone making.

Can I use KK multirotor control board for such a configuration? Any help would be great.

Plz help
Thank you.
to remove ads between posts
Nov 08, 2017, 05:43 AM
It's good to be geek!
If you find another forum that gets more action on this question, please share. I'm doing something similar, looking for answers, but looks like rcgroups might not be the right place for this, sadly.