This thread is privately moderated by aopen3434, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
to remove ads between posts
Jul 13, 2017, 02:31 AM
Just pre-ordered both, can't wait, I hope it's all that !
I've got no previous experience with Hobbywing.
Aug 11, 2017, 09:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReganATX
Just pre-ordered both, can't wait, I hope it's all that !
I've got no previous experience with Hobbywing.
Have you used these yet? How was your results?
Aug 11, 2017, 11:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airborn900
Have you used these yet? How was your results?
Good, I like it a lot, it's easy to wire and setup but I'm having some problems with wiring led to work with betaflight and I broke off my USB and can't find a lot of info on this FC to tap into the SWCLK and SWDIO to use a FTDI adapter so I can connect to betaflight again.
Aug 12, 2017, 09:42 AM
Can it be repaired?
Aug 12, 2017, 05:22 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airborn900
Can it be repaired?
No, I pulled off the pads trying to re-solder it, that's why I'm trying to find the SWCLK and SWDIO on the board so I can hook up a FTDI adapter to access betaflight but I can't get a answer from hobbywing.
Sep 29, 2017, 05:18 PM
Have used 5s on this setup?
Sep 29, 2017, 06:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CabLabn
Have used 5s on this setup?
No, 4S only but I have to take back my original statement about this setup.