Multiprotocol TX Module For Frsky X9D Plus X12S Flysky TH9X Transmitter----Free Test - RC Groups
Thread Tools
Oct 21, 2016, 11:13 PM
Registered User
BGjim's Avatar
New Product

Multiprotocol TX Module For Frsky X9D Plus X12S Flysky TH9X Transmitter----Free Test


Here is a TX module for or Frsky X9D Plus X12S Flysky TH9X Transmitter

http://www.banggood.com/Multiprotocol-TX-Module-For-Frsky-X9D-X9D-Plus-X12S-Flysky-TH9X-Transmitter-p-1097688.html


Quota:5-10
please post here as application.I will PM you if you are in the list.







This Multiprotocol TX Module is suitable for many brand's four-axis,helicopters and airplanes .You can control RC four-axis,RC helicopters or RC airplanes flexibility when you insert the TX Module to the Remote Control.You will have many new ways to control the RC model .

Description:
Item name: Multi-protocol Radio-frequency Head
Signal frequency: 2400-2483.5Mhz
Controllable range: about 100m
Input voltage: 6V-13.5V
Supported remote controls: Frsky X9D/X9D Plus/X12S,flysky TH9X,Hobbyking Turnigy 9XR/9XR PRO
Supported Remote control channel order: AETR
Supported brand :Cheerson,Syma,Wltoys,JJRC,Hubsan , Eachine E010(Most of these brand's quadcopters, helicopters and airplanes are compatible but not every model.Specific models please check instruction under the note)

Note:
This Multiprotocol TX Module only supports remote control of AETR remote control channel order. Optimal system is Opentx/ER9X .But JR and TAER remote control channel order is not available now .

More instruction of Multiprotocol TX Module,please click here
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Oct 22, 2016, 01:10 AM
Registered User
angelo.p's Avatar
Wow!
I have a taranis and a lot of micro quad (Eachine E010 for example) for testing. Please add me to reviewer list ;-)
Oct 22, 2016, 10:15 AM
Registered User
Hi,

i have taranis X9D plus and eachine e010 & syma x13 would love to try this module... and write review for it..

thanks
Oct 23, 2016, 06:39 AM
Registered User
AHuddart's Avatar
Hi,
Another taranis owner there with an Eachine H8, E010 and a number of Hubsan quads, I'd love to check this out and review it

Thanks
Oct 27, 2016, 02:02 AM
Fan of just about anything RC
SoloProFan's Avatar
My Taranis is being shipped at this moment, so I will soon be able to test this.
Nov 25, 2016, 11:40 PM
Registered User
Sky.Surfer's Avatar
Never replies, but what the hell, let's see if I can review this item
Nov 27, 2016, 12:01 AM
Registered User
I would like to review this
Nov 28, 2016, 07:04 AM
Fan of just about anything RC
SoloProFan's Avatar
Any news on these? I have the X9D+ now, so capable of testing this module.
Nov 29, 2016, 06:11 PM
Registered User
dhooks6's Avatar
I could try one in a 9x
Dec 05, 2016, 07:12 PM
-FPV it's a hell of a drug-
rotceh_dnih's Avatar
Got the taranis to throw one of these in , good be Very handy indeed!
Dec 21, 2016, 02:26 PM
Registered User
NoMoGlo's Avatar

Very disappointed


Bought one of these from Banggood. was a dud from the get go. Didn't even light up when plugged in and Taranis X9D plus was turned on. Waited 20 minutes on the chat line for customer service then just gave it up. Lesson learned. No more purchases from Banggood for me as I have been disappointed by them too many times.:

Cheers
Steve
Dec 21, 2016, 02:37 PM
Sagitta Fanboy
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoMoGlo
Bought one of these from Banggood. was a dud from the get go. Didn't even light up when plugged in and Taranis X9D plus was turned on. Waited 20 minutes on the chat line for customer service then just gave it up. Lesson learned. No more purchases from Banggood for me as I have been disappointed by them too many times.:

Cheers
Steve
Did you remember to pick the external module on the model memory? The module is not powered by default on the Taranis, you need to enable it in the model memory.
Dec 21, 2016, 03:03 PM
Registered User
NoMoGlo's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by mawz
Did you remember to pick the external module on the model memory? The module is not powered by default on the Taranis, you need to enable it in the model memory.

Yes Sir I did. The thing just doesn't work.

Cheers
Steve

P.S. Just found that Amazon has these modules as well. I am a prime member so I will order one from them and have it in 2 days. At least I can return it with no hassles if it doesn't work.
Last edited by NoMoGlo; Dec 21, 2016 at 04:25 PM.
Dec 21, 2016, 09:02 PM
Registered User
Light does not come on until you select a protocol which means you have to have everything set up properly in your TX first.
Dec 22, 2016, 09:20 AM
Registered User
NoMoGlo's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Volt_Ampere
Light does not come on until you select a protocol which means you have to have everything set up properly in your TX first.

Correct. But with the one I bought from Banggood, even then it doesn't come on. I spent hours yesterday trying to get this thing to work and It's obviously defective. It's not worth the frustration. I will start over when the one from Amazon arrives. Thanks for your input though.


Cheers
Steve