1 x S912 Luctan
1 x Transmitter
1 x Battery Charger
1 x 9.6V 800mAh LiFe Battery
1 x Phillips Screwdriver
1 x Hex Wrench
1 x User Manual(English)

Introduction:
It's been quite some time since I have owned an RC car, years probably. I have truly missed this portion of the RC hobby, I can't believe how much fun I had during my first test run. The S912 is not yet hobby-grade, but not so much a toy either. Thanks to the large 390 brushed motor, it's got quite a bit of power, and reportedly, is capable of speeds of up to 33MPH. I did have trouble maintaining control of the truck in dirt, I found it was much easier to drive on concrete.

As soon as I received this package from amazon, I immediately opened it up and got to charging the 9.6V battery, meanwhile I started tearing into the truck, checking out all the goodies, attaching the accessories, getting the truck ready for some punishment.

The battery pack is labeled as a 9.6V Li-Po, I'm no expert, but I think this is incorrect, after doing a little research, I've narrowed it down to it being a Lithium Ion battery, that may very well also be a LiFe battery

The truck's frame is made up almost entirely of plastic parts, allowing for a cheap repair or replacement of damaged sections. Even with the plastic frame, the truck runs great, I love how the rear suspension drops during full throttle acceleration, it just looks so realistic.

Manual, also includes a parts catalog, in case something breaks. There are lots and lots of replacement parts that can be purchased.

Package from amazon arrived in immaculate condition.

Transmitter with adjustable trim. The transmitter works good, the best way to describe it is: it's got a very lightweight, cheap feel to it. Power comes from 2 AA batteries.

9.6V battery pack, I believe it is a LiFe battery pack.

Standard wall charger w/mini tamiya connector

Rear spoiler, easy to install, it is held in place with the 4 included screws.

Extra clips, steering wheel, wheel nut wrench