Vector RSSI/LQ and Telemetry on the TBS Crossfire - Page 7 - RC Groups
Thread Tools
This thread is privately moderated by billpa, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
Oct 27, 2017, 02:59 PM
Registered User
I did speak to them. Ill try again.
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Oct 28, 2017, 12:46 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by kylel
I did speak to them. Ill try again.
Thanks. Since you probably have an email chain/ticket going there should be no need to start from zero explaining the issue again. Much appreciated.
Oct 29, 2017, 11:04 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrcasey69
Thanks. Since you probably have an email chain/ticket going there should be no need to start from zero explaining the issue again. Much appreciated.
I was actually thinking the more contact and issues they see, the more they will try and fix...
Oct 29, 2017, 02:35 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by kylel
I was actually thinking the more contact and issues they see, the more they will try and fix...
Good point
Nov 14, 2017, 06:17 PM
dry your eyes and go fly
joe559's Avatar
can anyone confirm if the same cable will work on the tbs micro rx BST plug to the vector bus ? ive made the wire as shown but i tested and im getting power through one of the wires and dont want to see smoke.

t
Nov 15, 2017, 03:44 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by joe559
can anyone confirm if the same cable will work on the tbs micro rx BST plug to the vector bus ? ive made the wire as shown but i tested and im getting power through one of the wires and dont want to see smoke.

t
would be good to no
Nov 17, 2017, 05:47 PM
dry your eyes and go fly
joe559's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by NEAGRON
would be good to no
Heck yeah i dont really want to burn up my gps when it could be avoided.
Yesterday, 05:26 AM
Registered User
Any news about the last Crossfire updates and compatibility with the Vector?