EZ-GUI Ground Station for Android - Page 60 - RC Groups
Thread Tools
Feb 06, 2018, 08:13 PM
Registered User
eziosoft's Avatar
Official thread for Mission Planner for Inav is here
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Feb 06, 2018, 08:26 PM
Registered User
Thanks. Look forward to visual flight mode indication!
Feb 10, 2018, 03:11 PM
Full-Blown RC Junkie
Snowboard_Nut's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by eziosoft
I will create special thread for Mission Planner

Edit:
Done:
https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/show...-%28Andorid%29

Good call !
Feb 15, 2018, 03:01 AM
Registered User
Just tried ez-gui on betaflight 3.30 RC1. If you change PID values and save it sets all rate values to zero. This has the effect of stopping you rolling and yawing. You still have pitch and throttle. Presume the place where these values are stored in eeprom has changed. Anyway wouldnt use till this is fixed on 3.30.
Feb 15, 2018, 07:27 PM
Registered User

Inav Mission planner


Is Inav mission planner free like apm pix mission planner.
Thanks
Feb 15, 2018, 09:12 PM
Registered User
eziosoft's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilco1967

BTW, noticed one bug, consumed mAh is shown as amps, but 100x too small.... so 2000 mAh consumed, shows as 20.00 Ampere... the amp reading doesn't show....
this is using LTM telemetry
lets fix it.
I don't have current sensor installed at the moment so could you verify it for me please?
when using MSP or LTM , at the moment, current reading should be 10x to big- (this depends on multiwiiCurrentMeterOutput setting but by default it should be 10x to small) - I'm talking here about current draw, not mAh

the mAh should work ok with MSP but LTM doesn't contain this information so the mAh drawn should stop updating. - probably I should zero it out.

Could you or someone else verify this?
Bart

Edit:
This is about Mission Planner for Inav
we can continue this talk here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/show...-INAV-(Android)
Last edited by eziosoft; Feb 15, 2018 at 09:31 PM.


Quick Reply
Message:

Thread Tools