Thread Tools
Sep 29, 2020, 01:00 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
The link does not work
Ah , Sorry Pascal
here is good link
https://www.dosya.tc/server31/ytfa0l...ng_rx.zip.html
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Sep 29, 2020, 01:12 PM
Pascal
hpnuts's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by erdilmen
Ah , Sorry Pascal
here is good link
https://www.dosya.tc/server31/ytfa0l...ng_rx.zip.html
Are you sure the TX was in bind mode during the capture? The RX has not received anything...
You can make the bind last longer by increasing the KYOSHO_BIND_COUNT, doubling the value will double the time.
Is the RX reacting to the bind at all? LED pattern change?
Pascal
Sep 29, 2020, 01:18 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
Are you sure the TX was in bind mode during the capture? The RX has not received anything...
You can make the bind last longer by increasing the KYOSHO_BIND_COUNT, doubling the value will double the time.
Is the RX reacting to the bind at all? LED pattern change?
Pascal
of course im sure, i will make one more log.
Led is always blinking. Non stop

At succesfull bind :When it binds,led stops blinking,no more blink. If i unplug bind cable ,led comes on (no blink) and works.

https://s7.dosya.tc/server17/fgwgtd/..._rx_2.zip.html

i will change values of bind count and log again
Sep 29, 2020, 01:32 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
Are you sure the TX was in bind mode during the capture? The RX has not received anything...
You can make the bind last longer by increasing the KYOSHO_BIND_COUNT, doubling the value will double the time.
Is the RX reacting to the bind at all? LED pattern change?
Pascal
//#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_FHSS
//#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_HYPE

//Kyosho constants & variables
#define KYOSHO_BIND_COUNT 5000

https://s7.dosya.tc/server17/0dvl8o/2x_time.zip.html

Led : led blinkin
Sep 29, 2020, 01:39 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
Are you sure the TX was in bind mode during the capture? The RX has not received anything...
You can make the bind last longer by increasing the KYOSHO_BIND_COUNT, doubling the value will double the time.
Is the RX reacting to the bind at all? LED pattern change?
Pascal
if still no data , i m gonna charge to tx16s and i can record again...
Sep 29, 2020, 02:38 PM
Registered User
DesmoHead's Avatar

STM32FLASH Failed to Init Device - Resolved!!


I'm very happy to report that my issue has been resolved. It has turned out to be an issue with the FTDI adapter I purchased initially.

I first purchased this adapter through amazon:

HiLetgo FT232RL FTDI Mini USB to TTL Serial Converter Adapter Module 3.3V 5.5V FT232R Breakout FT232RL USB to Serial Mini USB to TTL Adapter Board for Arduino
Sold by: HiLetgo

This adapter seems to be incompatible with my IrangeX IRX4 Plus. Is it seems to be incompatible because while it passed a simple echo test, whenever I tried to access the module either in Arduino IDE or in Flash Multi to read or write to it I would get:

Failed to init device.
stm32flash 0.4

http://stm32flash.googlecode.com

Interface serial_w32: 57600 8E1

To summarize, I tried a lot of things to remedy this but with no success...

Then, after Benzo99 suggested I try a CP2102 adapter in place of the the FT232RL, I ordered one and the CP2102 worked! Oddly, I was not able to get it to work through Arduino IDE (received the same error) . It only worked with Flash Multi 0.5.0. Everything seems fine now! Bootloader installed and working too!

Thank you all of your help and patience! I hope by posting this someone having the same issue can get the help they need!

Safe flying!

-Eric
Sep 29, 2020, 02:42 PM
Pascal
hpnuts's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by erdilmen
if still no data , i m gonna charge to tx16s and i can record again...
There is still not even a single packet received. The RX RF component is rejecting the packets due to bad FEC/CRC...

Can you confirm that the bind works with :
//#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_FHSS
#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_HYPE
I'm puzzled since you said it worked earlier but it should fail as well...
Sep 29, 2020, 02:46 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
There is still not even a single packet received. The RX RF component is rejecting the packets due to bad FEC/CRC...

Can you confirm that the bind works with :
//#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_FHSS
#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_HYPE
I'm puzzled since you said it worked earlier but it should fail as well...
İt was working but now its not , im gonna charge and test again , because battery was very low.
I dont und why its happened
Sep 29, 2020, 02:49 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by hpnuts
There is still not even a single packet received. The RX RF component is rejecting the packets due to bad FEC/CRC...

Can you confirm that the bind works with :
//#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_FHSS
#define KYOSHO_FORCE_ID_HYPE
I'm puzzled since you said it worked earlier but it should fail as well...
İ have a evidence about that , a whatsapp video ))
Sep 29, 2020, 06:38 PM
TEAM HILLBILLY
3Dplank's Avatar
I need help I need to update my jumper t12 pro, but the page isn't working. I put my radio in the left side but the right side is blank. the page isn't working.
Sep 30, 2020, 12:49 AM
Pascal
hpnuts's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3Dplank
I need help I need to update my jumper t12 pro, but the page isn't working. I put my radio in the left side but the right side is blank. the page isn't working.
What do you mean by page? Left side? Right side?
Sep 30, 2020, 04:07 AM
Pascal
hpnuts's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by erdilmen
İt was working but now its not , im gonna charge and test again , because battery was very low.
I dont und why its happened
Try v1.3.1.72
Sep 30, 2020, 08:17 AM
The land down under
simo71's Avatar
With regards to TX16s and latest firmware with DSM forward programming Lau, I’m unable to get this working with the 150s I have also rebound with no luck?

Am I missing a step?
Sep 30, 2020, 08:30 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by simo71
With regards to TX16s and latest firmware with DSM forward programming Lau, I’m unable to get this working with the 150s I have also rebound with no luck?

Am I missing a step?
Are you running OpenTX 2.3.10 Nightly (= beta)?

From the release notes:
DSM Forward Programming
  • New Lua script to support some basic functions of forward programming. This is a WIP. Please test and report.
  • Need the latest OpenTX 2.3.10 nightly and latest Multi version to work on color screens only!
Sep 30, 2020, 09:00 AM
The land down under
simo71's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by alm_nl
Are you running OpenTX 2.3.10 Nightly (= beta)?

From the release notes:
DSM Forward Programming
  • New Lua script to support some basic functions of forward programming. This is a WIP. Please test and report.
  • Need the latest OpenTX 2.3.10 nightly and latest Multi version to work on color screens only!
Ahh lol no, forgot about that bit.

Thankyou


Quick Reply
Message:

Thread Tools