Apr 25, 2013, 08:07 PM
Thread OP
Question

Anyone out there know if Ray from Skybench is around?

Hi Guys,

I am just wondering if anyone knows if Skybench is still around?...I have been sending e-mails to Ray for a few months now and not getting any response, so I am wondering if he is well or not...

If you have any info please PM me.

Thanks,

Sackie
to remove ads between posts
Apr 25, 2013, 08:52 PM
He kind of comes and goes Sackie, wished I had more to say. Have you PM'd here? He will pop up on the forums now and again.

Marc
Apr 26, 2013, 07:42 AM
There is a phone/fax line listed on his About Us page on his website ... have you tried calling directly?
Apr 26, 2013, 11:42 AM
yyz
yyz
He responded to an email inquiry about one of his kits a couple of weeks ago. But, I've also had the on-grid/off-grid experience with him as well.
Apr 27, 2013, 11:05 AM
Thread OP
Thanks for your responses guys, good to know he is still around. I will try calling.

Thanks for the suggestion, it is just that as we get more accustomed to technology we expect a technology response......

Sackie
Apr 27, 2013, 01:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sackie
Hi Guys,

I am just wondering if anyone knows if Skybench is still around?...I have been sending e-mails to Ray for a few months now and not getting any response, so I am wondering if he is well or not...

If you have any info please PM me.

Thanks,

Sackie

What email address have you been using ?

Ray
WWW.SKYBENCH.COM
May 07, 2013, 09:38 AM
No response from Sackie yet ... no phone call ... no PM ... no email.....

We know he receives posting notices to this ( his ) thread, but still no Sackie .

Just makes me kinda wonder.

Ah, the wonderful world of RETAIL....