hobbyparadise.com - Has anyone used this web site FMS/Freewing - RC Groups
Shop our Airplanes Products Drone Products Sales
Thread Tools
Feb 21, 2013, 09:07 PM
Registered User

hobbyparadise.com - Has anyone used this web site FMS/Freewing

I found this site which is based in Hong Kong but haven't heard of anyone using it. They have FMS, Freewing and other popular models. Are they reliable and is their packaging OK.
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Feb 26, 2013, 12:18 AM
Registered User
sonnydc's Avatar
Go for it. I just bought 2 models. Received them in record time and are neatly packed.
Mar 02, 2013, 01:19 AM
Registered User
Based on sonnydc I purchased a Flight Design. Ordered on 27th February and received it on 2nd March. That 4 days from Hong Kong to New Zealand WOW. It was extremely well packaged with outer cardboard then 3 seperate layers of shrink wrap. Plenty of Fragile stickers so got here with no damage. Based on that have to recommend them
Mar 02, 2013, 02:07 AM
Registered User
sonnydc's Avatar
+ 1

Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion Has anyone used an Rexel opto kill switch on their gassers? Mgblunt Fuel Plane Talk 18 Aug 10, 2013 10:10 PM
New Product Has Anyone Seen This!? Keenan smith 3D Foamies 2 Feb 17, 2013 02:31 PM
Discussion Has anyone tried this 5" fpv recorder ecks FPV Talk 0 Feb 14, 2013 04:07 PM
Question Has Anyone Used This Site? littleport2003 Vendor Talk 6 Aug 20, 2005 02:34 PM