Thread Tools
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:11 AM
BennettOZ84 is offline
Find More Posts by BennettOZ84
Swinger. Heli and planks!
BennettOZ84's Avatar
To bad, it lasted like 10 minutes... once again.. no board for me.
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:38 AM
knutek is offline
Find More Posts by knutek
Registered User
knutek's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by BennettOZ84 View Post
To bad, it lasted like 10 minutes... once again.. no board for me.
You have to make a backorder. or stay up all night...... I got my 2 boards
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:43 AM
Reegor is offline
Find More Posts by Reegor
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by BennettOZ84 View Post
To bad, it lasted like 10 minutes... once again.. no board for me.
I received a "back in stock" email at 9:37PM (W. Coast time). I looked around a little, took the dog for a walk, and now they are out of stock again. Less than 2 hours.
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:43 AM
bigbro3760 is offline
Find More Posts by bigbro3760
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by knutek View Post
You have to make a backorder. or stay up all night...... I got my 2 boards
like i did. pre ordered, took only 2 days, then shipped. yey!!!
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:47 AM
gitit20 is offline
Find More Posts by gitit20
Registered User
gitit20's Avatar
I ordered one and as soon as i finished my order i decided to order another and was sold out i must have got the last one
Old Jun 28, 2012, 02:49 AM
QiW is offline
QiW
Find More Posts by QiW
QiW
Registered User
hi
does anybody know if this KK2 activate the auto level using a switch/channel on the radio ?
or it has to be turned on from the board itself and has to be manually changed every time to change the mode ?
Old Jun 28, 2012, 03:06 AM
hefest is offline
Find More Posts by hefest
KISS
hefest's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by cryhavoc38 View Post
yeah, so much for the 3 month wait
lol
Their support stated not once, not twice but three times that its not going to be in stock before 2 months. Go figure.
Old Jun 28, 2012, 03:09 AM
KCV6 is offline
Find More Posts by KCV6
lurking in the HOLE :)
KCV6's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by QiW View Post
hi
does anybody know if this KK2 activate the auto level using a switch/channel on the radio ?
or it has to be turned on from the board itself and has to be manually changed every time to change the mode ?
Aux input to board, so via spare aux switch on radio.
Old Jun 28, 2012, 03:28 AM
pinguin is offline
Find More Posts by pinguin
Registered User
pinguin's Avatar
On a tricopter, where do you plug the servo to?
Old Jun 28, 2012, 04:30 AM
Adrian_M is offline
Find More Posts by Adrian_M
Suspended Account
anyone have another buddycode
Last edited by Adrian_M; Jun 28, 2012 at 04:48 AM.
Old Jun 28, 2012, 04:31 AM
MankySteve is offline
Find More Posts by MankySteve
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reegor View Post
I received a "back in stock" email at 9:37PM (W. Coast time). I looked around a little, took the dog for a walk, and now they are out of stock again. Less than 2 hours.
I wonder if they have way more than there letting on. Maby they figured they would be popular so rather than get overwhelmed with orders there only doing a bit at time.
Old Jun 28, 2012, 04:35 AM
e_lm_70 is offline
Find More Posts by e_lm_70
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by QiW View Post
hi
does anybody know if this KK2 activate the auto level using a switch/channel on the radio ?
or it has to be turned on from the board itself and has to be manually changed every time to change the mode ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by KCV6 View Post
Aux input to board, so via spare aux switch on radio.
Yes, Either always ON, or always off (via LCD), or via a switch on the radio

At least this is my understanding of the nice introduction video

Tchuss

e_lm_70
Old Jun 28, 2012, 04:44 AM
e_lm_70 is offline
Find More Posts by e_lm_70
Registered User
Finally

I can see my KK2 shipped.

I did order 1 with buddy code (I should have order more ... but I also added in my order the new Turnigy micro quad ... and due to some mess in HK China warehouse location ... only today I see it has been shipped.

Can't wait

Tchuss

e_lm_70
Old Jun 28, 2012, 04:49 AM
Adrian_M is offline
Find More Posts by Adrian_M
Suspended Account
Quote:
Originally Posted by e_lm_70 View Post
Finally

I can see my KK2 shipped.

I did order 1 with buddy code (I should have order more ... but I also added in my order the new Turnigy micro quad ... and due to some mess in HK China warehouse location ... only today I see it has been shipped.

Can't wait

Tchuss

e_lm_70
I wonder if the HK miniquads are really any good does anyone know what board they run ?
Cheers
Adrian
Old Jun 28, 2012, 05:36 AM
e_lm_70 is offline
Find More Posts by e_lm_70
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adrian_M View Post
I wonder if the HK miniquads are really any good does anyone know what board they run ?
Cheers
Adrian
It come with the original/old HK KK board .. at least is looking the 16k ATMega instead of the first with just 4K.

This quad is good for lazy people like me ... no work to be done ... just fly

And with KK2 ... I hope to be able to fly in style ... possible even hand free

Tchuss

e_lm_70