Thread Tools
Feb 11, 2013, 01:02 AM
Registered User
Hi!

I found a video, and I would like to make it!

Stock KK2 Board (ver. 1.2) with Trex 450 (2 min 25 sec)


My problem, how I do not know the settings! (Radio + KK2 FC Board!)

Thanks Karl
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Feb 11, 2013, 01:13 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/show....php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
Feb 11, 2013, 01:42 AM
iMultirotors
Senator315's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by quad007 View Post
https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/show....php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
Surely your not asking $75 US dollars? Maybe monopoly dollars?? Or is this a prank???

Just so you know, they cost $30 new and atm in AUS warehouse they are US$19.
Feb 11, 2013, 02:26 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by theothercliff View Post
Sounds like M2 ESC's BEC is bad. I would test it out of circuit. With just a battery connected to it, check the voltage on the servo connector to see if it is correct. Compare it to the other ESC BEC voltages. If correct, test it directly connected to a junk receiver to see if it works.

Do any of these ESC's have switching BEC's? General testing here has it that switching BEC's don't like to be connected together. I have not verified this.
I already tried hooking up an other esc to the M2 port of the FC, with same result.
I don't know if the bec is switching... could be the case...

but if i would cut the bec wires on m2, 3 and 4, and just keep 1 hooked up, that should work, right?
Feb 11, 2013, 02:26 AM
Registered User
Freakazoid's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by quad007 View Post
https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/show....php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
Whoof, that price is borderline rude. Id hate to be the guy that gets fooled by that one.
I paid 19 bucks for mine, so that's a near 300% profit, and its a used one.
Feb 11, 2013, 02:33 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freakazoid View Post
Whoof, that price is borderline rude. Id hate to be the guy that gets fooled by that one.
I paid 19 bucks for mine, so that's a near 300% profit, and its a used one.
ok ok, that was with a buddy code, but even without a code, its under 30 bucks brand new....
Feb 11, 2013, 03:31 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
it's pre-tuned and updated to latest firmware
Feb 11, 2013, 03:40 AM
Registered User
Pre tuned to what quad? Maybe you meant to post that it comes with a quad?
Feb 11, 2013, 03:49 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
pre-tuned to DJI
Feb 11, 2013, 04:15 AM
Registered User
Freakazoid's Avatar
Pretuned means nothing unless you buy the exact same setup, and even then..
Feb 11, 2013, 04:18 AM
Team WarpSquad
Yep - I think someone is looking for a buyer where this condition is present:

money > (sense x 3.5)
Feb 11, 2013, 06:27 AM
iMultirotors
Senator315's Avatar
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
Feb 11, 2013, 06:32 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Senator315 View Post
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
wait.... wut??
Feb 11, 2013, 08:44 AM
***** on a stick
seibernator's Avatar
He does not seem to pick up on sarcasm either
Feb 11, 2013, 09:03 AM
Registered User
helizrnew2me's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Senator315 View Post
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
it was always 125.00.................i never seen it offered for less. kk2 prices are getting outta hand...lol