New Products Flash Sale
Thread Tools
Old Jun 03, 2012, 03:28 PM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar

Any guess of price and a release ?


Hi guys, anyone know or heard a price tag of it ?

For me its a must have gadget
Last edited by SvP; Jun 07, 2012 at 04:29 AM.
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 04, 2012, 04:35 PM
Steph280 is offline
Find More Posts by Steph280
1.21 Gigawatts!
Steph280's Avatar
They havent released the price yet, but should be any day now...
Old Jun 05, 2012, 10:38 PM
Hot_Wheels is online now
Find More Posts by Hot_Wheels
Registered User
ill take 2
Old Jun 06, 2012, 03:51 PM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar
Nice, canīt wait :-), itīs a must have for summer.
Old Jun 07, 2012, 04:30 AM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar
Do you use it together with 3GX ?
Canīt find any info that confirm that.
Old Jun 07, 2012, 03:18 PM
Steph280 is offline
Find More Posts by Steph280
1.21 Gigawatts!
Steph280's Avatar
Yes it requires 3GX.
Old Jun 08, 2012, 12:37 AM
magic_marty is offline
Find More Posts by magic_marty
<Marty>
any idea on how it hooks up? does it use the Satellite rx port?

i was hoping it would work with the Tarot zyx-s which has the satellite rx port for supporting the DSM2 and DSMJ satellite receivers..
Old Jun 08, 2012, 02:31 AM
sandos is offline
Find More Posts by sandos
Registered User
Revolectrix hard deck is also related to this, just a heads up.
Old Jun 08, 2012, 03:10 PM
Steph280 is offline
Find More Posts by Steph280
1.21 Gigawatts!
Steph280's Avatar
Not sure which port it goes into but I suspect the programming "data" port since it still need to leave the spektrum port open for satellite receiver connection. It still needs a full functional 3GX and thus receiver connectivity is needed.
Last edited by Steph280; Jun 08, 2012 at 03:16 PM.
Old Jun 08, 2012, 06:47 PM
kbohip is offline
Find More Posts by kbohip
Registered User
Wow, this is pretty cool! I'm sure it's WAY above my budget though, so I'll stick to the inevitable crashes and rebuilds.
Old Jun 09, 2012, 07:32 AM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar

Thanks Steph280 !


Quote:
Originally Posted by Steph280 View Post
Yes it requires 3GX.
Nice to hear that itīs use 3GX.
Have a brand new Trex 600 EFL Pro, just have made the maiden flight
whit her. So hopefully Aligns bring APS to market soon, so i dont need to buy
spare parts
Old Jun 09, 2012, 08:19 AM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar
Holy macaroni, 790 USD !!!!
Thats alot of dollares, hmmmm.

www.rcmania.hk
Old Jun 09, 2012, 01:57 PM
wlee1017 is offline
Find More Posts by wlee1017
Registered User
wlee1017's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by SvP View Post
Holy macaroni, 790 USD !!!!
Thats alot of dollares, hmmmm.

www.rcmania.hk
wow... so expensive i hvae to really think about it. I want to know how it perform compare to Helicommand like hc3sx.
Old Jun 09, 2012, 08:12 PM
magic_marty is offline
Find More Posts by magic_marty
<Marty>
its going to be that expensive then i suspect it wont be a very good seller..hopefully the price will come down fairly quick as other companies will soon follow with there version of the same product...I was wanting it for a 450 size but at that price its going to cost twice as much as the heli i planned on putting it on..
Old Jun 10, 2012, 08:13 AM
SvP is offline
SvP
Find More Posts by SvP
SvP
Registered User
SvP's Avatar
Itīs no longer a must have for me. :-(
Way to high price tag on it, for now atleast.


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion DJI Ace One autopilot system on Heli platform for professional APV DJI INNOVATIONS Aerial Photography 11 Feb 11, 2013 07:44 AM
Sold For Sale: AttoPilot V3.0 6DOF IMU - Complete autopilot system macim FPV Equipment (FS/W) 0 Oct 07, 2011 07:23 AM