Thread Tools
Apr 11, 2012, 07:56 PM
Registered User
Thread OP
Question

Dynam transmitter used on all dynam planes? or just the one it came with?


Hey, So i was wondering if my Dynam A-10's transmitter could be used on any of dynam's other planes? and if i can is it hard or just the normal pick em up and calibrate em for the plane. Why should i have to play extra money for transmitters if i can use a single one... I wasnt sure so im just asking for if i buy some future dynam planes. Thanks!
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Apr 11, 2012, 09:24 PM
dbc
dbc
Registered User
Any ( and all) 2.4G Dynam receivers will bind instantly to the Dynam 2.4 Transmitter. I use 3 or 4 receivers with one transmitter.
Apr 11, 2012, 09:30 PM
Registered User
Thread OP
I take it it wont work on a 5 ch plane being its a 4 ch though right?
Apr 11, 2012, 09:45 PM
rrg
rrg
Registered User
rrg's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dominick Zola
I take it it wont work on a 5 ch plane being its a 4 ch though right?
Right
Apr 11, 2012, 10:21 PM
Registered User
Thread OP
Sweet thanks. The dynam p-51. Or Texan are going to be my next plane
hopefully and the ARF are cheaper but ill still need to get the RTF cause my reciever is 4 ch. Thanks for info
Apr 12, 2012, 10:05 AM
Registered User
The ARFs don't come with any receiver though. You'll have to buy that in addition to the plane.


Quick Reply
Message:

Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Question Any problem of using one battery on a Gas-petrol plane Go4it Fuel Plane Talk 17 Dec 06, 2015 01:58 PM
Sold Aluminum spinners-All Sizes Buy two & get one FREE for just $15 each plus shipping!!! unclegeorge Aircraft - Fuel - Engines and Accessories (FS/W) 6 Apr 16, 2012 06:13 PM
Question Calibrating Throttle on ESCs--One by One or All at the Same Time on a Quad? Dave8888 Multirotor Drone Talk 2 Jan 29, 2012 09:16 PM
Discussion All channels on Futaba or just the Throttle? Webheadfred Aerial Photography 7 Dec 08, 2011 01:10 PM
Alert Just dented one of my KAN650 cells, still all ok to use? saitrix Batteries and Chargers 4 Jul 06, 2004 01:09 PM