This thread is privately moderated by yorkiepap, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
Mar 28, 2012, 01:23 PM
Trader Rating: 105
Thread OP
Sold

Superb condition JR PCM9 Single-Stick Tx/Rx's

I am selling my JR PCM9 Single-Stick Tx w/2 Rx's(9ch/10ch), charger, orig.manual, & original box. This unit is in absolutely superb condition. I just got it back from HH/JR for a complete servicing & testing to insure functionality & reliability with the 53MHz module/Rx's, & sent in a syn. 72MHz & Rx to insure it would function with the 72MHz. All tested well & service was completed. The HH invoice will be included in the manual for record. The 72MHz module & Rx's are NOT included as they are for my 8103. This unit CANNOT be converted to 2.4GHz. This will be double boxed & packed very well for shipment. This is a NO RETURN SALE!!!!!!! I have no control of a users knowledge & understanding of this type of unit & what they may do that may damage it. This is $385 shipped via PayPal or USPS M.O. Thanks for looking.....

Denny
to remove ads between posts
Mar 29, 2012, 07:09 AM
Trader Rating: 181
Blew out my flip flop
Denny,

I'm curious, why cant it use a 2.4 module? No ppm? If thats the case, then it wont work with fm rx's either, I believe....
Mar 29, 2012, 09:15 AM
Trader Rating: 105
Thread OP
David,
I am quite inept understanding electronics & the more advanced radio parameters as far as what/why everything does what it does. I can read a basic wiring diagram & understand a computer to make them work, & that's about it. I do understand radio frequencies as far as the differing channels. The response from HH/JR indicated that only Z-PCM Rx's can be used, so if there are no 72MHz Z-PCM Rx's available, then the Tx will be limited to Z-PCM availability. Here's a link that is Greek to me, although may clarify your query.

Denny

http://www.aerodesign.de/peter/2000/...M_PPM_eng.html
Mar 29, 2012, 11:27 AM
Trader Rating: 20
Fuzzy Member