DJI Zenmuse 3-axis gimbal - Page 4 - RC Groups
Thread Tools
Jun 12, 2012, 02:53 PM
Registered User
jdm66's Avatar
Hi,

look this link
http://www.goodluckbuy.com/dji-zenmu...gh-1-gh-2.html

or this link

http://www.goodluckbuy.com/dji-zenmu...nex5-nex7.html

jdm66
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Jun 12, 2012, 09:34 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdm66
So, who want to spend $3500 with GLB first? I admire your braveness
Jun 12, 2012, 10:19 PM
Registered User
I agree ..... and GLB is not even a DJI dealer.
Jun 12, 2012, 10:58 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by sidneyw
I agree ..... and GLB is not even a DJI dealer.
because you will need "Good Luck" when "Buy"ing from GLB.
Jun 13, 2012, 12:15 AM
Z06 Tony's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by sidneyw
I agree ..... and GLB is not even a DJI dealer.
Then how did they get them before they were shipped to DJI dealers?
Also when are they gonna start shipping to dealers "other" than GLB?
Jun 13, 2012, 02:42 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by Z06 Tony
Then how did they get them before they were shipped to DJI dealers?
Also when are they gonna start shipping to dealers "other" than GLB?
Frankly they never have any stock as we have never shipped any to them.
Jun 13, 2012, 09:16 PM
Registered User
Manual and software ......

http://www.dji-innovations.com/produ...z15/downloads/
Jun 13, 2012, 11:15 PM
DJI Support - 107 Certified
Tahoe Ed's Avatar
Sidney, very nices both air and ground, be available? Power to 12S for heli support? This gimbal has a very nice feature set. Actually more than I had anticipated. Nice work!
Latest blog entry: DJI Ronin 2 Intensive Workshop
Jun 13, 2012, 11:23 PM
Registered User
Yeah, I did not like the 12S .. can be misleading for multi-rotor pilots .. helic guys know right away.
Jun 14, 2012, 09:24 AM
Registered User
Built in shutter control is very nice feature also. Now I can start really playing with the Z15.
Jun 14, 2012, 09:28 AM
DJI Support - 107 Certified
Tahoe Ed's Avatar
Robert have you heard anything about the HDMI converter and the video downlink?
Latest blog entry: DJI Ronin 2 Intensive Workshop
Jun 14, 2012, 09:48 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tahoe Ed
Robert have you heard anything about the HDMI converter and the video downlink?
What do you mean? That is standard also on all Z15's. You just have to connect to your own downlink you want to use. There is info about it in the new manual.
Jun 14, 2012, 10:10 AM
Registered User
Oh you mean the new OSD for WKM that is coming out.

Hopefully, in a week I will have a demo unit to show.
Jun 14, 2012, 10:16 AM
DJI Support - 107 Certified
Tahoe Ed's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by UAVProducts
What do you mean? That is standard also on all Z15's. You just have to connect to your own downlink you want to use. There is info about it in the new manual.
Ok I am confused. When I look at what is in the box, it does not mention the converter, the shutter control or the video downlink that is mentioned in the manuel.
Latest blog entry: DJI Ronin 2 Intensive Workshop
Jun 14, 2012, 10:23 AM
Registered User
Ed, the HDMI converter is built in feature with Zenmuse.


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion DJI F550 Hex Build, with 2-axis NEX-5N/GH2 Gimbal... GGoodrum Multirotor Drone Talk 9560 May 28, 2014 12:06 AM
New Product CLD 2/3-Axis FPV Gimbal for mini cameras and GoPro crd FPV Talk 9 Jul 13, 2012 11:42 PM
Discussion DJI Spread Wings S800 and Zenmuse Z15 prices are out! tpnitro Multirotor Drone Talk 120 Jun 19, 2012 02:27 AM
Wanted 3 axis gimbal on a budget =) HobokenHobbiesNJ FPV Equipment (FS/W) 3 Mar 20, 2012 11:57 AM
New Product CLD 2/3-Axis FPV Gimbal for mini cameras and GoPro crd Aerial Photography 2 Sep 12, 2011 07:44 PM