Thread Tools
Jul 31, 2012, 09:37 PM
The Sarawak KoloMee
SniperWj's Avatar
this hows mine work on my jet

assan gear & door sequencer (0 min 22 sec)




yiming
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Dec 06, 2012, 12:35 PM
Rangers Lead the Way
Who sells these in the USA? Hobbyking is out of stock.
Apr 06, 2013, 07:34 AM
Make the best of all you have
beetyii's Avatar
Is the CE marking a real one or does it mean "china export"





Rolf
Apr 15, 2013, 12:06 PM
I can fix it.
nageotte's Avatar
Where can I find a manual?
May 03, 2013, 08:25 PM
Make the best of all you have
beetyii's Avatar
Got my sequencer today and after adjusting everything works, but the door servos are jittering in both end positions.

Any ideas ?


Rolf
May 14, 2013, 01:17 AM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by beetyii
Got my sequencer today and after adjusting everything works, but the door servos are jittering in both end positions.

Any ideas ?


Rolf
both side can be set. you need narrow your scope,like from +-100 to +-70 etc.
Jun 27, 2013, 04:08 PM
Registered User
Meng , i need to buy some of those sequencers ... where can I find it ?? HK is backordered forever !!
Jun 27, 2013, 10:48 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by RPASCHOAL
Meng , i need to buy some of those sequencers ... where can I find it ?? HK is backordered forever !!
sorry, we have some late.

but there will have more stock next week, we will ship them hundreds next week's early.

i am sorry for your trouble.

meng
Sep 06, 2013, 05:34 PM
Registered User
esulit's Avatar
Hello Meng,

I am testing the sequencer now. I am using futaba 14 sg with R6106HFC Rx I have my power on channel 3 and I have the sequencer on ch 5. I connected 2 servos 1 on door and 1 on gear. I tried to arm it by switching 3x but it doesn't work. Any ideas on how to fix this?

I actually bought 3 of them but I cannot get any to work.

Regards,
Eric
Sep 07, 2013, 06:44 AM
I can fix it.
nageotte's Avatar
Do the digits on the sequencer light up?
Sep 07, 2013, 08:23 AM
Registered User
esulit's Avatar
Yes it is flashing. But I couldn't get it to arm even when I flick the switch back and forth 3x. Sorry I forgot to mention that.

E
Sep 07, 2013, 09:34 AM
I can fix it.
nageotte's Avatar
I had trouble with mine but it all boiled down to a failure on my part to read every word in the instructions. Then I was able to program to meet my every need. So... we will check every item off as we go. Have you read the instructions in detail?
Sep 07, 2013, 04:33 PM
Registered User
esulit's Avatar
Yes and its a challenge to read. So let me go through it again.
Sep 12, 2013, 10:18 PM
Registered User
Quote:
Originally Posted by esulit
Yes and its a challenge to read. So let me go through it again.
you mentioned you use CH5 as a swtich. you need on/off ch5 three times quick after power on Tx/Rx.it's will make your gear alive.

yours,

meng
Sep 13, 2013, 06:01 AM
I can fix it.
nageotte's Avatar
put a servo directly on channel 5 and make sure the gear switch is indeed on that channel. That you can run that servo with the switch you are using.


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Video RCBee gear door sequencer test run ralf dvorak Electric Plane Talk 0 Dec 14, 2009 03:58 PM
For Sale BN UP3 Retract Valve with Gear Sequencer jetfan20 Aircraft - Fuel - Jets (FS/W) 1 Nov 09, 2009 05:18 AM
Question Door sequencer Daryl Wallis57 Scale Sailplanes 2 May 16, 2008 06:47 PM
For Sale EMS Gear Door Sequencer New In Packaged Tumbler Aircraft - General - Radio Equipment (FS/W) 0 Sep 25, 2006 11:24 AM