Sep 17, 2009, 03:36 PM
AAces High
Thread OP
Discussion

Interactive Toy Concepts (ITC) Thread: Talk, Mods. Builds And Etc.

I'm starting this thread to hopefully centralize information for ITC planes. Currently ITC knowledge is scattered all over RCGroups making it difficult to glean information. I am by no means an expert on this topic and I'm hoping that others will be kind enough to share their knowledge and experience here. Talk, Mods and Builds from ITC gear. Please keep talk on topic.
There are new models coming out and information on those could be brought here as well.

Hope this appeals to others,

Dave

Other threads for information:

Transmitter & Receiver Modes

Microfighter

Ironman Review

New ITC Planes

Su-47 Berkut

Modding the Kids Galaxy P-40 with ITC Guts

ITC Guts in the Kids Galaxy P-40 in Action

F-22 UN-mod

Razor Info

ITC Web Site

ITC Contact:
Interactive Toy Concepts (CAN) Ltd.
1192 Martin Grove Road;
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M9W 5M9
416-444-6873
866-214-2220
Last edited by aeronaught; Mar 02, 2010 at 03:43 PM.
to remove ads between posts
Sep 17, 2009, 03:42 PM
AAces High
Thread OP

The Stork Has Arrived!

I just got my ITC Hulk in the mail today. I can't wait to fly it but it doesn't look too good out the window. I can't wait to see what this thing will do. I'm going to order the Ironman and go to Toys R Us tomorrow and pick up the F-22 Labeled as FastLane Microfighter. I hoping that they will bring a new experience after flying Air Hogs planes for so long. I'm NOT bashing Air Hogs by any means but I need something different.

Dave
Sep 17, 2009, 03:58 PM
Good call dave on starting an ITC thread, introduce the world to the best kept secret in micro rtf - straight to the US from Canada via xlcrlee's warehouse in China! Sucks that we support thieves but hey what are you gonna do??

Hope you're pleasantly surprised with Hulk, he rocks take offs! On the off chance that your not happy with him... you know what to do...
Sep 17, 2009, 04:13 PM