May 16, 2009, 12:23 AM
Thread OP
New Product

F I G U R E S & more OCT. SPECIAL 2009, Built Just for You...PRODUCT of USA.

...Simply put, Built Just For You does exactly that. I specialize in hard to find parts, this is the premise of my service. I build fittings you request and send you the mold along with one cast part. I am a fun spirited hobbyist who loves to build whatever.

My *$15 special comes out once a month, + $5 sh/hg. ...Otherwise, if it fits in the palm of your hand, $25 (part only). If master needs to be generated, $65 (includes mold & part). This is an outstanding value for buddies with like boats or if you need multiple same pieces. Molds do not include brass work and should not be considered museum quality, but rather, good quality.
*Part is not cleaned or trimmed in anyway. Part promotion is first come, first serve. Part Only - no mold.

Exclusive plugs can also be purchased. This would entitle you to all rights - resale, patents and so forth.

Please note; I am not limited to warships or military. All masters being molded are approved by you before mold is made. Customer must provide plans in scale desired.

Order At: [email protected]

Please enjoy samples of my work: Latest

Last edited by Rich S. - CV, CA; Oct 07, 2009 at 09:32 AM.
to remove ads between posts
May 16, 2009, 01:17 AM
ADM. 48TH FLEET
good to see you back again rich........joe
May 16, 2009, 01:33 AM
Ya Keep at it rich
are you going to the run tomorrow
hey how about some 1/96 guys
Jcopter
May 16, 2009, 02:09 AM
ADM. 48TH FLEET
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jcopter
Ya Keep at it rich
are you going to the run tomorrow
hey how about some 1/96 guys
Jcopter
i'd go but iv'e a client comming over to inspect a hull master i made for him......
May 16, 2009, 01:16 PM

Scanners!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rich S. - CV, CA