HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Dec 03, 2007, 01:30 PM
Joined Dec 2007
15 Posts
Discussion
Fully Hopped-up Thunder Tiger Desmosedici FS

Hi Everyone,

This is my first post and more than likely my last. However, I have looked at and read every post on this forum for the past year and have thoroughly enjoyed working and improving my Thunder Tiger Desmosedici. Unfortunately, all my time invested into this wonderful hobby has taken a toll on my time, valuable that is, with my family which has a newborn and a three year old, and wife of course. So, I had to make a sad but firm decision to sell off my creation which I have spent many hours and hundreds of dollars on. I hope the person who wants this understands that this is what I have always wanted but never had all the money to buy at once. Well, I added it up and you can see why I should sell. The money I get, I will use to build a nice playground for my children and their cousins.

My background is I am a sports car collector, I have a Lotus Esprit and Porsche 993 in my stable currently. I am also a tube audiophile and LP fanatic. So you can see that with all my toys, the wife is getting a little upset that I am spending counless hours in the garage working on my bike. Heh heheh. How many of you can relate? I am not working on my cars and worst off, I am not spending the weekends with my family. Can you imagine that I would rather look at my bike than my cars.

So, I hope those looking can see my passion and i hope the new buyer will get a nice piece of my creation. I will post as many pics as I can but here is the start!

TTN DESMOSEDIDCI $339.99
TTN EXO 12X $104.99
RD LOGIC MUFFLER $73.00
RD LOGIC FUEL TANK $54.99
FUEL FILTER 2 QTY $5.00
ALLEVEN RIDER $35.00
ALLEVEN MICRODRIVE 28 $56.00
ALLEVEN MICRODRIVE 25T $26.00
INTEGY BLUE SHOCK $16.99
GRP FRONT $21.95
GRP REAR $21.95
AIRTRONICS MX3 $100.00
AIRTRONICS 94357 THROTTLE $80.00
AIRTRONICS 94357 STEERING $80.00
TTN STEERING DAMPER $16.00