HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Nov 27, 2002, 11:31 AM
Orlando, FL
Joined Sep 2002
119 Posts
Kyosho Stratus Sport Sailplane

Tower Hobbies has a very attractive price on there Kyosho Stratus Sport ARF Sailpane. It has a 75.6" span and seems to come pretty complete. It could become a Xmas present but I want to know if anyone has any experience with this palne? Does it fly well and would it be suitable for an advanced beginner.
Thanks,
Tom
Trobin is offline Find More Posts by Trobin
to remove ads between posts
Old Nov 27, 2002, 06:20 PM
Fairbanks, AK
Joined Nov 2002
1 Posts
I am a noob, but 44 oz seems a bit on the heavy side, no?
Thuleman is offline Find More Posts by Thuleman
Old Nov 28, 2002, 01:07 AM
Fiberglass dont bounce???
Zion, Il.
Joined Sep 2002
2,408 Posts