SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Jul 01, 2007, 08:29 PM
Newport, NC
Joined Jun 2007
68 Posts
Rave
Ritewing Tl 50

HELLO just wanted to tell everyone about my exper. with CHRIS KLICK THE MAN .I met him at SEFF 2007 LOVED IT. AS SOON as I got to the gate at SEFF, all you could hear were the TL40s on 7c. It was AWESOME!!! He was very personable, took time out of flying to talk to everyone. As soon as I got home I ordered a TL40 and 50 with out hesitating. The 50 is up in the air and the 40 is almost there. I have been flying now for over 3 years and have owned and sold over 200 planes....THIS by far is the BEST!!! My favorite used to be the Viper 500 which ran 123(clocked) now sold. TL50 has taken top spot.
Throughout the building process I have called him a billion times and e-mailed...and I want you to know that he has helped me every time. Chris could not have been more helpful. To me that means a lot! To anyone looking for a FAST very responsive wing $ is the only thing between you and SPEED! I have never seen anything so smooth go soooooo fast! Great job CK, keep up the good work man.
Tim Nunn
Pilot Tim Nunn is offline Find More Posts by Pilot Tim Nunn
to remove ads between posts
Old Jul 01, 2007, 10:03 PM
Certified Riteaholic
San Marcos, CA.
Joined Oct 2003
649 Posts
Hey Tim, did you get my pm?
joekoz is offline Find More Posts by joekoz
Old Jul 01, 2007, 10:22 PM
Fly me to the moon...
Sacramento
Joined Jun 2005
4,140 Posts
Is'nt he great! You could call him a hundred times in a day, and ask the stupidest questions, but he'd still answer the phone and be nice and helpful! Top notch Dude!
Atom1025 is offline Find More Posts by Atom1025
Old Jul 03, 2007, 08:38 AM
Livermore, CA
Joined Jan 2007
919 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by joekoz
Hey Tim, did you get my pm?
Hey Joekoz,
nope. what's up?
twilkers is offline Find More Posts by twilkers
Old Jul 03, 2007, 09:42 AM
Certified Riteaholic
San Marcos, CA.
Joined Oct 2003
649 Posts