Closed Thread
Old Mar 02, 2007, 02:07 PM
Put a bigger motor on it!
Costa Mesa, CA
Joined Feb 2007
1,388 Posts
Cool
Top Flite 60 size Corsair for sale

So here's the story: I bought a Top Flite 60 size Corsair after I graduated college a little more than 2 years ago. I spent the next 3 months building the kit over the winter and when I finally finished it, I moved from ATL to CA the very next day for a job. Yes, that did suck tremendously. I had hopes of bringing it out to CA with me some day, but now I see that you can't fly gas planes anywhere around Orange County anymore; only electrics. I am now into smaller electrics and have no use for my Corsair anymore. I am thinking about selling it but wondered what kind of offers I'd get. If you are serious about buying it from me, we can arrange something. It is currently at my Dad's house 15 minutes north of Atlanta, and you would have to be able to pick it up. Here's some more info about the plane: