SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Feb 19, 2007, 07:54 PM
Speed Demon !!!!!!!!
Joined Jan 2007
114 Posts
Discussion
PZ Parkzone P-51 with landing gear????

I was wondering if it is possble to put landing gear on the Park Zone P-51, so that you can do a rolling take off and land also.. I hate to hand launch, but I just bought a P-51 and was going to put some landing gear on it.. Any suggestions??? Be nice guys I'm new to the hobby.. Probably a stupid question.. Just thought you guys would know.
Jet Freak is offline Find More Posts by Jet Freak
to remove ads between posts
Old Feb 19, 2007, 08:25 PM
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Joined Dec 2005
7,821 Posts
Same response as to your other question. Please read the PZ P-51 threads here and there are a few examples showing landing gear, working rudder, etc.
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=418686
kahloq is offline Find More Posts by kahloq
Old Feb 19, 2007, 09:59 PM
I'm a Registered User
Evansville, WI
Joined Dec 2006
3,690 Posts
Sorting through thousands of posts on a thread can be a challenge. Even the Search This Post can yield hundreds of results...
Bugman Jeff is online now Find More Posts by Bugman Jeff
Old Feb 20, 2007, 12:52 AM
Joined Dec 2005
7,821 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bugman Jeff
Sorting through thousands of posts on a thread can be a challenge. Even the Search This Post can yield hundreds of results...
That is true, however I gave him the link for the main PZ P-51 thread in a thread he started yesterday. All it takes is clicking the first picture and then cycling through them until he sees what he's looking for.
Old Feb 20, 2007, 01:12 AM
Speed Demon !!!!!!!!
Joined Jan 2007
114 Posts
Thanks guys,I appreciate it.... I found what I was looking for... See ya
Old Feb 20, 2007, 02:06 AM
Keep building, buying,fly
Suffolk, In the UK
Joined May 2004
2,618 Posts
I agree starting loads of more threads makes it even more confusing

www.densplanes.co.uk