HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jan 14, 2007, 05:36 PM
Joined Apr 2006
16 Posts
Discussion
Wlakera 64#C heli

Hi all,

I am new to posting on this board. I have been flying RC on and off for about 30 years now. I started as a teenager in the 70's.

Recently I ordered a Walkera 64#C from a dealer in Canada. I live in the US. It sounds like a great little heli but I am worried about being able to get parts. Can anyone tell me where I can get parts for it? Thanks.
woodrat16 is offline Find More Posts by woodrat16
to remove ads between posts
Old Jan 14, 2007, 06:40 PM
R Sea
Joined Jan 2007
1 Posts
Hooobby.com I don't knoe anything about them but they do have machines and parts.
R Seaman is offline Find More Posts by R Seaman
Old Jan 14, 2007, 06:51 PM
Shrewsbury, MA
Joined Nov 2006
91 Posts
Hooobby, like many of these etailers, ships orders direct from China. Not a bad thing, just costs a little more in shipping and takes a little more time. I have had no problems with them.
joelh is offline Find More Posts by joelh
Old Jan 14, 2007, 07:28 PM
Breinigsville, PA
Joined Oct 2006
624 Posts
I beleive ehirobo has them too, though I dont have any experience with this etailer
aballen is offline Find More Posts by aballen
Old Jan 14, 2007, 08:51 PM
Joined Nov 2005
119 Posts
www.rcandme.com has alot of walkera helis and parts. and they are in the us. Placed an order around newyears eve and received my parts on wend. or thursday not bad considering the mail didnt run that mon. or tues.
SCORP27 is offline Find More Posts by SCORP27
Old Jan 14, 2007, 10:28 PM
Joined Apr 2006
16 Posts
Thanks for all the info everyone!