HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jun 30, 2006, 09:35 PM
Southern CA
Joined Dec 2005
277 Posts
Question
CMP ARF quality???

I am new to glow warbirds.I was wondering about the quality of the CMP warbirds? I question the quality because of the low prices. Can someone please post a link to CMP's website? Thanks in advance
Airplane boy is offline Find More Posts by Airplane boy
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 30, 2006, 11:06 PM
500FT & Climbing
Australia/Victoria
Joined May 2005
700 Posts
I use the hstore website as it links the manufacturers websites and reviews etc.
http://www.hstore.com.au/HSTORE.asp

CMP website is http://www.cmpairplane.com/index.htm

SuperH
SuperHornet is offline Find More Posts by SuperHornet
Old Jul 01, 2006, 12:53 AM
Southern CA
Joined Dec 2005
277 Posts
Quality???
Old Jul 01, 2006, 02:24 AM
500FT & Climbing
Australia/Victoria
Joined May 2005
700 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airplane boy
Quality???
Never bought a cmp kit so I cant comment here.

SuperH
SuperHornet is offline Find More Posts by SuperHornet
Old Jul 01, 2006, 02:48 AM
Southern CA
Joined Dec 2005
277 Posts
Thanks
Old Jul 01, 2006, 06:18 AM
McQueeney TX
Joined Oct 2005
536 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airplane boy
I am new to glow warbirds.I was wondering about the quality of the CMP warbirds? I question the quality because of the low prices. Can someone please post a link to CMP's website? Thanks in advance