SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Feb 06, 2002, 12:50 PM
Brighton Ont. Canada
Joined Jan 2001
627 Posts
Flight of the Toad - Part III

Sorry its taken so long to get to here but us old fa_ts have to stretch out what we think is a good story.
To summarize what I've posted so far (1) I'm an inept pilot but I design and build pretty good planes for my test pilots to fly, and (2) The Toad is the prototype for my latest design, the "Northern Lite" for which plans will be available in the future. Now on with the story.