Old Sep 10, 2013, 10:39 PM
IF ani't broken, don't fix it.
Puerto Rico, Carolina
Joined Jul 2006
60 Posts
New Product
New Release: Aeroworks 20cc to 30cc Trainer GT ARF-QB Quick Build

From Aeroworks:
Aeroworks is proud to add the New 20cc 30cc Trainer GT to their line of QUICK BUILD Series Aircraft

Hello all,just found this at FG wanted to share with you all,enjoy

http://www.aero-works.net/store/detail.aspx?ID=556
Fish07 is offline Find More Posts by Fish07
Last edited by Fish07; Sep 10, 2013 at 10:41 PM. Reason: link
to remove ads between posts
Old Sep 11, 2013, 05:55 AM
Tampa,Fl
United States, FL, Tampa
Joined Jan 2007
1,491 Posts
Looks sweet. Very scale looking. Aeroworks always has good quality products.
Dale 813 is offline Find More Posts by Dale 813
Old Sep 12, 2013, 08:26 AM
United States, PA, Shoemakersville
Joined Feb 2013
7 Posts
man, that thing looks awesome.
kking86 is offline Find More Posts by kking86
Old Sep 12, 2013, 08:52 PM
I'm a pilot... 100 yrs to late
USA, FL, Palm Harbor
Joined Jan 2005
3,429 Posts
Looks like a pretty tower trainer 40...
Thermalin is offline Find More Posts by Thermalin
Old Sep 12, 2013, 09:23 PM
IF ani't broken, don't fix it.
Puerto Rico, Carolina
Joined Jul 2006
60 Posts
Looks like the good old Sig Katet MK II.
Fish07 is offline Find More Posts by Fish07
Last edited by Fish07; Sep 12, 2013 at 09:26 PM. Reason: Foto
Old Sep 14, 2013, 12:07 PM
United States, CA, Clovis
Joined Mar 2004
3,203 Posts
I like it! Bout time someone took that format and blinged it up a bit. It looks very modern and current, with a nice touch of nostalgia.

At $449 it might be a tough sell, but we'll see. Thats probably 2 times the cost of the engine I remember when the engines were twice the cost of any kit. just a though there.. Its still a very nice plane.
DGrant is online now Find More Posts by DGrant
Last edited by DGrant; Sep 14, 2013 at 12:12 PM.
Old Jan 06, 2014, 04:48 PM
Guru/Mechanic Extraordinaire
USA, FL, Jacksonville
Joined Jun 2007