HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
This thread is privately moderated by RCPilot1234, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
Old Mar 02, 2013, 10:36 PM
Pilot Francis 😄
United Kingdom, England, Brighton
Joined Jan 2012
1,762 Posts
Discussion
Video Editing and RC

About two years ago I got myself a top of the range iMac: quad-core i7, 12GB of ram, 256GB SSD, etc. One thing this has been really useful in is editing my RC videos. I currently use Final Cut Pro X. Whilst it takes a while to get used to it, once you know the ins and outs I've found it's great fun to edit videos!

Here on my latest video I've tried to incorporate some extra editing techniques. I'm by no means a pro when it comes to this though, haha!

Crack Yak Mini: Indoor 3D! Pilot Francis Harris (RE) (3 min 4 sec)

Thanks for watching
RCPilot1234 is offline Find More Posts by RCPilot1234
RCG Plus Member
Last edited by RCPilot1234; Mar 12, 2013 at 01:29 PM.
to remove ads between posts
Old Mar 03, 2013, 08:54 PM
TEAM TWISTED
United States, MD, Middle River
Joined Dec 2011
1,146 Posts
Awesome. Funny, we just asked what software you were using on Youtube. I'm not sure we can manage to edit as well on our computer but I'm interested to look up the software and see if we can run it. Thanks again and super job flying!
ROLLING CIRCLE is offline Find More Posts by ROLLING CIRCLE
RCG Plus Member
Latest blog entry: The MXS-C MINI - IT'S BIG
Old Mar 05, 2013, 09:24 PM
Pilot Francis 😄
Joined Jan 2012
1,762 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROLLING CIRCLE View Post
Awesome. Funny, we just asked what software you were using on Youtube. I'm not sure we can manage to edit as well on our computer but I'm interested to look up the software and see if we can run it. Thanks again and super job flying!
Many thanks!