HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jan 30, 2013, 07:55 AM
Joined Mar 2010
112 Posts
Help!
Fatshark attitude sd and 600 TVL Super HAD

Hello FPV guys

I am new to this part of the rc-hobby and I am in need for some help

I have bought the 600 TVL SUPER HAD Camera and a pair of Fatshark attitude sd. The question is: which cable do I need to connect the Camera to the Fatshark TX??????

Any help appreciated

http://www.securitycamera2000.com/pr...-Menu-DNR.html
Samjet is offline Find More Posts by Samjet
to remove ads between posts
Old Jan 30, 2013, 09:21 AM
Joined Mar 2010
112 Posts
anybody?
Old Jan 30, 2013, 10:15 AM
Joined Jan 2005
413 Posts
I think the reason that nobody answered you is that your question shows you didn't do any research. If you did, you would have read many times that the yellow wire form the camera goes to the tx.
TigerPilot is offline Find More Posts by TigerPilot
Old Jan 30, 2013, 11:15 AM
Joined Mar 2010
112 Posts
UOTE=TigerPilot;23979040]I think the reason that nobody answered you is that your question shows you didn't do any research. If you did, you would have read many times that the yellow wire form the camera goes to the tx.[/QUOTE]

Thanks I couldn't find any valuable information. I did search it. Just need some friendly adwise.

Name: fatshark tx.jpg
Views: 75
Size: 76.2 KB
Description:

Is this the cable being used to connect the camera to the tx? And does the goggles come with it. Name: Fatshark cable.jpg
Views: 109
Size: 62.7 KB
Description:

I have ordered it from readymade rc and the description says:

AtttitudeSD headset (with RX and HT) (Uses the high performance NexWaveRF receiver module)
250mW 7ch 5G8 TX*
Filtered balance lead adapter
3dBi 5G8 antenna
3m AV cable
Futaba data cable
zipper carry case
manual

Does it already come with a cable looking like this:

Name: fatshark cable1.jpg
Views: 91
Size: 97.5 KB
Description:
Last edited by Samjet; Jan 30, 2013 at 11:30 AM.
Old Jan 30, 2013, 04:37 PM
Joined Mar 2010
112 Posts