HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Oct 28, 2012, 08:53 PM
Kamloops
Joined Dec 2001
6,844 Posts
Discussion
40 views no replies..i have tried fixing problem..need help

OK i am a Newb...i have tired and have looked..i am sure i have become frustrated
....more than likely earlier than i should have.....i am not asking for anyone to do a step by step manual...just point me (ILink would be nice) i just need a "Push Start"....i am probably too apprehensive to risk it...i just do not want to break it in the first few flights....please ....please..a little help??

Thanks
Mal
Just point me in the right direction
kushal_22 is offline Find More Posts by kushal_22
to remove ads between posts
Old Oct 28, 2012, 09:32 PM
Crash and Burn
Joined Sep 2011
678 Posts
This particular thread does not seem to have a question. A step by step manual for what type of a helicopter and what type of transmitter? And how is it that someone with 6,620 posts under his / her belt with a PLUS account need a manual? The original poster should be the person teaching the rest of us . . .
lawlist is offline Find More Posts by lawlist
Old Oct 28, 2012, 10:33 PM
Don't take any wooden nickels
United States, CA, San Diego
Joined Mar 2012
2,244 Posts
Sounds like you need a sim to build up some confidence. Or buy a micro cp heli, like the mcpx, they are durable even if you do crash... and you won't hurt anyone.

I'm guessing you are apprehensive over flying your aircraft for the first time. If this is not the case the i guess ignore me because I didn't comprehend everything I guess.
finguz is offline Find More Posts by finguz
Old Oct 28, 2012, 11:20 PM
An Ordinary User
United States, VA, Fluvanna
Joined Jan 2011
1,261 Posts
What are you looking for?

Are you wanting a link to a helicopter to buy? Or a link to a video of how to fly one?
GooberSB is offline Find More Posts by GooberSB
Old Oct 29, 2012, 12:58 AM
Wake up, feel pulse, be happy!
United States, AK, Fairbanks
Joined Aug 2009
12,438 Posts