Help!
Please help in choosing FBL system.

Hi guys!
Please help in choosing FBL system.
I'm a beginner ...
A helicopter Tarot 450 PRO.
I want to put on it FBL.
I suffer with a choice ...
Is it better to take, ZYX-S, KDS EBAR or Robird G31?
Previously thought to take or ZYX-S or EBAR. But a few days ago I saw in the online store G31 ... And now I do not know what to buy)))

According to the description, in my opinion, G31 best choice.

Listen to your opinions.
Thank you in advance.
Pavel83 is offline Find More Posts by Pavel83
to remove ads between posts
Old Oct 28, 2012, 06:35 PM
just gotta mess with it!
North West Louisiana
Joined Nov 2009
4,598 Posts
I have the CX 3x1000 on two 450 Pro's, and i'm happy with how they fly. The ZYX-S performs similarly, but has the additional benefit of being able to work with a satellite RX, which can save a bit of weight and tidy up the wiring. Tarot have also come out with revised firmware.

The Robird is a bit more expensive than the ZYX and offers some additional useful features - such as vibration analysis, but is generally thought to be harder to set up.

Personally, I really like being able to use pc software for the setup, though you can also use a program box for the ZYX.
2Doggs is offline Find More Posts by 2Doggs
RCG Plus Member
Latest blog entry: Nano Tech 1800mah 4S 25-50c
Old Oct 29, 2012, 01:08 AM
Joined Oct 2012
52 Posts
to 2Doggs ...
ZYX difficult to adjust? Are there many problems with it in operation? Or once well set up and no problems?
And another question, what use at servo swashplate and tail?
Old Oct 29, 2012, 02:34 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Oct 2012
151 Posts
Hello Pavel,

If you need more stable performance and easy set-up procedures,Bigaole flybarless system is a good choice,configuration without computer.The following is a lnk of it for your reference.

三轴 16 9 (3 min 59 sec)
bigaoleamy is offline Find More Posts by bigaoleamy
Reply With Quote  (Disabled)
Old Oct 29, 2012, 04:03 AM
Joined Oct 2012