HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Aug 12, 2012, 01:47 PM
Registered User
ripmax's Avatar
uk. northampton
Joined May 2009
998 Posts
Discussion
Windows 7 won't load after using naza config tool?

Anyone had a problem with windows 7 not loading, it comes up with the welcome screen and the little blue circle spinning but will not go any further, I post here and am sure its not related but the last thing I did on my pc before this happened was use the naza dji config tool to set naza fc.
ripmax is offline Find More Posts by ripmax
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Aug 12, 2012, 02:00 PM
Registered User
United States, MD, Annapolis
Joined Jun 2011
504 Posts
I have windows 7 64bit, and The NAZA software did not do that to my system. Everything works fine. I assume you've tried normal boot several time and it stalled several times. If that's the case I would boot up in safe mode (using F8 right after the BIOS screen) and if that works then you can run system restore.

Russ
rampa202 is offline Find More Posts by rampa202
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 12, 2012, 02:29 PM
Registered User
ripmax's Avatar
uk. northampton
Joined May 2009
998 Posts
Thanks for info, sure its not naza but was the last thing I did before it crashed, used it lots before with no probs, been trying to sort it all day! this post was a last resort before my pc either gets launched out the window or taken to a computer expert, it will boot up in safe mode and tried a restore point but still the same.

Thanks again for reply, I know this is the wrong place to post really!
ripmax is offline Find More Posts by ripmax
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion PowerLab 8 won't auto discharge after charge (won't cycle) martinwinlow FMA Direct 6 Apr 08, 2012 05:26 AM
Help! t6 config software for windows 7 stormheli Radios 3 Mar 31, 2012 08:18 PM
Help! t6 config for windows 7 stormheli Electric Heli Talk 2 Mar 22, 2012 04:02 PM
Discussion After Naza upgrade motors won't start jforkner Multirotor Talk 4 Jan 02, 2012 06:45 AM
Discussion phoenix rc 3.0 won't fit screen HELP! windows 7 rlpolo Simulators 3 May 11, 2011 11:24 PM