HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jul 14, 2012, 10:14 AM
Joined Jun 2012
2 Posts
Help!
My FMS Beta 7.0 does not work properley

I recentley purchased a Skyartec Cessna 182 mini since im just getting into the RC hobby, i decided to get a simulater. But when it finally arrives after 1 month of waiting, the joystick won't work when i use my controler. I use Windows 7, the patch is fully installed yet the joystick doesn't work. I have done everything as it said in the instructions, but as far as i've seen, the simulater is appualing with keyboard controls. Does the Simulater not support 2.4 Ghz controllers or do i need to wait another month to get a controller which it supports?
Boeing 787 is offline Find More Posts by Boeing 787
Last edited by Boeing 787; Jul 14, 2012 at 10:52 AM.
to remove ads between posts
Old Jul 14, 2012, 03:32 PM
United States, MI, Auburn Hills
Joined Dec 2008
997 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boeing 787 View Post
I recently purchased a Skyartec Cessna 182 mini since im just getting into the RC hobby, i decided to get a simulater. But when it finally arrives after 1 month of waiting, the joystick won't work when i use my controler. I use Windows 7, the patch is fully installed yet the joystick doesn't work. I have done everything as it said in the instructions, but as far as i've seen, the simulater is appualing with keyboard controls. Does the Simulater not support 2.4 Ghz controllers or do i need to wait another month to get a controller which it supports?