HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jun 02, 2012, 09:34 AM
Sweden, Borlänge
Joined Jul 2011
62 Posts
Build Log
ALZRC 450 Pro v2 FBL build thread

Hey guys.
I'm a complete rookie when it comes to helis but not RC. I currently have three cars; a Mugen MBX-6T converted to electric, a Thunder Tiger ZK-2 and a Thunder Tiger MTA4 S50 (sam car as the AE MGT 8.0), also converted to electric. As for helis I've got a NE Solo Pro 270 and a couple of V911's but those are FP.

You probably wont see anything in this thread you haven't seen before so I apologize for being repetitive. I thought I might get some pointers on where I've gone wrong so to those who read through my posts or post comments I say: thank you!

Anyway, this is a simple documentation of my Alzrc build. I ordered it from www.alzrc-hobby.com on the 4/23/12. On the 4/24/12 I received an email notification that my package was sent. I also received a DHL tracking number but that never worked on DHLs site. On 4/30/12 DHL delivered the package at my door. Nice! Some parts have been replaced since I took the pictures simply because I broke them or they weren't fitting very well or broken.

Package contents:

1 ea. ALZRC - 450 Pro V2 FBL helicopter Combo -(40A ESC+3500KV motor)
1 ea. ALZRC - Remote control Neck Strap - Black
1 ea. ALZRC - Feathering Shaft Wrench - 450-500
1 ea. ALZRC - Plastic Ball Link Plier
1 ea. ALZRC - 450 Pro New CCPM Swash Plate
1 ea. ALZRC - JR Propo Neck Strap Balancer
1 ea. ALZRC - Metal rod reaming head screwdriver Set - Blue
1 ea. Helicopter Blades Balancer - Aluminum
1 ea. ALZRC - 450 New Carry Bag - Black
1 ea. ALZRC - 450 Pro Frame Hardware (12.9 High hardness)
1 ea. ALZRC - Digital Pitch Gauge

Hobbyking ZYX 3-Axis Flybarless System
Hobbyking ZYX 3-Axis Flybarless System USB
GWS Park HPX Servo 19g/.05sec/3.6kg
Turnigy 1800A Servo 8g/1.7kg/.10sec (3-PACK) Replaced by Towerpro SG90 9G Micro servos
Eurgle 9x radio with Smartieparts board, Open9x firmware and FrSky Tx module and Rx