Espritmodel.com Telemetry Radio
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Dec 24, 2011, 10:42 AM
Registered User
United States, AZ, Seligman
Joined Nov 2011
413 Posts
Discussion
Hobbyking FC V2.1 ???

I was just on hobbyking.com and their FC V2 is now listed as V2.1. Does anyone know if their is a difference? Or is it a typo? Or no difference at all?
http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...ega168PA_.html
Dave8888 is offline Find More Posts by Dave8888
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Dec 24, 2011, 10:51 AM
Registered User
United States, AZ, Seligman
Joined Nov 2011
413 Posts
Under the "Discussion" tab on this listing at hobbyking.com someone is saying V2.1 comes with atmega 328 instead of atmega 168. True or BS?
Dave8888 is offline Find More Posts by Dave8888
Reply With Quote
Old Dec 24, 2011, 10:54 AM
Registered User
United Kingdom
Joined Nov 2008
1,934 Posts
3rd picture claims ATmega328PA, but specs say ATmega168PA
Mike Barton is offline Find More Posts by Mike Barton
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion Which motor/Prop for HobbyKing FPV-UAV Composite 1.66m V2 Florida Mike UAV - Unmanned Aerial Vehicles 2 Dec 07, 2011 09:37 PM
Discussion Flying mode of Hobbyking V2 FC board? Dave8888 Multirotor Talk 2 Nov 22, 2011 07:32 AM
Discussion MK FC ME V2.1 no on off switch? jeffreymikl Multirotor Talk 3 Aug 19, 2010 12:33 PM
Wanted Futaba FC-28 V2 manual tribologist Aircraft - General - Radio Equipment (FS/W) 0 Dec 03, 2006 03:07 PM