SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Sep 13, 2011, 09:56 PM
Joined Sep 2011
9 Posts
Discussion
The fifth competiton DLG ---FlyDream FD-Altimeter record!!!

I get altimeter for a few weeks before the competition, i did some flight test before has no any problem. I installed it on the plane during the whole journey record, now I back to see the record and find it very interesting.
Now I put the record and share with everyone below. Come first warm-up game.
In order to compression game time, the warm-up game in a very short time, only three minutes. Because I have no experience of the task way to fly before the game, I hope with the three minutes to familiar with it. Unfortunately this times no one to help me do the referee, I just stayed in my own field, I did the exercises with the referee’s time nearby. Because of strain and unskilled, the first rise and fall in landing with speed high, and I didn’t catch the plane, the plane wing crashed to the head directly .To be frankly, it is quite painful. I don't know anyone sawn the scene. From the curve you can see that the first end of the curve dropping fast, and I use of FF6 won't be set brake, so finally it led to the way of committing landing
Because the warm-up time is very short, so I didn’t use my full strength, but compare with the competiton later , it is not too low, it seemed that my height is basic stability in the interval at present
dream flying is offline Find More Posts by dream flying
Last edited by dream flying; Sep 15, 2011 at 07:23 PM.
to remove ads between posts
Old Sep 13, 2011, 10:02 PM
Joined Sep 2011
9 Posts
Preliminary contest--- the first round