HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jun 18, 2012, 06:29 PM
Registered User
skippy78's Avatar
USA, VA, Narrows
Joined Mar 2009
1,494 Posts
The website is listing them as out of stock. Do you know when you will have any?
skippy78 is offline Find More Posts by skippy78
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 19, 2012, 12:44 AM
Xtreme Power Systems
Lake Havasu, AZ
Joined Jun 2005
15,937 Posts
We are going through out site (again). We have had massive fraud in the last week, and it killed the inventory system. We have them in stock.
JimDrew is offline Find More Posts by JimDrew
RCG Plus Member
Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29, 2012, 07:45 PM
Vulcan skyhook multirotor
Andre6553's Avatar
South Africa, GP, Pretoria
Joined Feb 2011
665 Posts
I see they addvertise a 8 km range fot those who have this unit what range do you get?
Andre6553 is offline Find More Posts by Andre6553
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 19, 2012, 05:24 PM
I'm a Hitec Fanboy
marcfern's Avatar
Ottawa, ON
Joined Jan 2005
78 Posts
I have the A9 module and three nano Rx. I can bind them in hopping mode 1 but can not connect to the Rx. Mode 2 and 3 work fine. Anyone else have this problem with A9 Module + Nano receivers?
marcfern is offline Find More Posts by marcfern
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 19, 2012, 08:51 PM
Registered User
RyanNX211's Avatar
Upper Arlington, Ohio
Joined Dec 2007
1,519 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcfern View Post
I have the A9 module and three nano Rx. I can bind them in hopping mode 1 but can not connect to the Rx. Mode 2 and 3 work fine. Anyone else have this problem with A9 Module + Nano receivers?
I've been away and sidetracked since buying both but I was never able to bind the A9 with the Nano.
When I get a chance, I'll start a thread and ask for imput
RyanNX211 is offline Find More Posts by RyanNX211
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 20, 2012, 07:43 AM
Registered User
Joined Feb 2004
192 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by RyanNX211 View Post
I've been away and sidetracked since buying both but I was never able to bind the A9 with the Nano.
When I get a chance, I'll start a thread and ask for imput
Give us a little more detail....I'm using the "A9" with a "Bunch" of nano's.....not a single "Hiccup" .....
tande is offline Find More Posts by tande
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 20, 2012, 03:11 PM
Rangers Lead the Way
Joined Mar 2010
2,203 Posts
+1 here.
TTRotary is offline Find More Posts by TTRotary
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 21, 2012, 12:14 AM
Registered User
Tennessee
Joined Sep 2003
2,350 Posts
Every time I had trouble binding, I missed a step or did them in the wrong order. Neither works. I very seldom need to bind a receiver and don't do it very often and got tired of digging out the instruction so I wrote my own checklist and number the steps starting with

1. Turn on the ....
Ending with
#. Cycle the xxxx off and on (or whatever the last step is) I haven't missed binding whenever I followed the checklist.
ChuckA is offline Find More Posts by ChuckA
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion Spektrum Module mod - Aurora 9 related jakesterama DIY Electronics 322 Jan 03, 2014 08:19 AM
Discussion XPS module for Hitec Aurora 9? sbc Xtreme Power Systems 43 Sep 17, 2012 05:45 PM
Discussion Futaba module for Aurora 9 joseluna Radios 3 Oct 28, 2010 01:29 PM
Question Any plans to offer the Aurora 9 sans frequency module? Sky_Dancer Hitec/Multiplex USA 3 Sep 25, 2010 12:55 PM
Discussion Jim -XPS module for new Hitec Aurora 9 ?? Howard L Xtreme Power Systems 4 Apr 21, 2009 01:06 AM