Old Mar 11, 2010, 05:44 PM
EDF addict
Friedrichshafen, Germany
Joined Jan 2005
260 Posts
Discussion
High Quality EDF Videos

Hi all

I have put together a little youtube channel, featuring most of my EDF videos from the last 3 years, I picked out the most interesting models and flights and re-rendered them to take advantage of Youtubes HD capability.

Some of you will know a couple of my videos from the past. In this youtube-channel I will try to collect only high quality material of interesting models. Most of them are either absolute unique scratch built models, or impressive or interesting builds from commercial kits.

This is not supposed to be an advertisement channel for vendors or stuff like that. I am a model-pilot and builder of my own and I just like to take my HD-Camcorder to any event that I visit, be it as a pilot or only spectator.
Usually the only benefit I have from my videos is the appreciation and the compliments of other pilots or spectators.

I will continue to put new videos to the channel as soon as the flying season and the EDF meetings here in Germany, Switzerland and Austria will commence.

Maybe it is also interesting for many of you abroad, to have a look what's going on on the other side of the Atlantik

'nuff said, here's the link to my channel: http://www.youtube.com/steffenl

And for all the click-lazy folks of you, heres the selection of videos that are up and running so far, to take advantage of the HD-resolution you will have to open them directly on the youtube page.
Have fun and enjoy, I hope you enjoy the videos as much as I did taking and posting them

F-35 JSF - Jets over Grenchen 2009 (5 min 54 sec)

Wild Hornet - Jets over Grenchen 2009 (5 min 23 sec)

Hawker Hunter MK 58 - Jets over Grenchen 2009 (5 min 25 sec)

Mirage - Jets over Grenchen 2009 (5 min 6 sec)

D.H. Venom - Elektrojets over Dübendorf 2009 (5 min 21 sec)

F20 with Schübeler DS-94-DIA HST - JETPOWER 2009 (5 min 46 sec)