SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Mar 04, 2010, 02:19 PM
Rochester, MN
Joined Mar 2010
34 Posts
Help!
Need Coupon Code for HobbyKing & BigSkyHobby!

I'm a newbie, and have an order ready to go on BigSkyHobby.com and also for HobbyKing.com, then noticed the Coupon Code. Did an internet search, and found this forum (which I'm a part of now) and this thread. I haven't signed up for their newsletter, but will. But, I also haven't clicked the "checkout" to finalize the deal with them. Would someone be so kind as to share the Coupon Code that's current right now?

Thanks in advance!
Ron
Semper Fi
mncowboy969 is offline Find More Posts by mncowboy969
to remove ads between posts
Old Mar 04, 2010, 02:35 PM
USA, GA, Norcross
Joined Jul 2009
333 Posts
Not sure on BigSkyHobby, but I believe your discount on HobbyKing is based on your previous purchases.

When I log into the site, it tells me I am a "gold" buyer. Some of the guys at my field are "platinum" rated...
robtest is offline Find More Posts by robtest
Old Mar 04, 2010, 02:44 PM
Rochester, MN
Joined Mar 2010
34 Posts
LOL I've never ordered from them before, so I'm a "Standard Customer". Well, I'm a newbie, so I'm sure I will climb the ranks as I donate more, and more $$$ to them! Thanks for the info robtest!
mncowboy969 is offline Find More Posts by mncowboy969
Old Mar 04, 2010, 03:03 PM
USA, GA, Norcross
Joined Jul 2009
333 Posts
You might check with your buds at your local field. We sometimes get together for "group orders", so you can divide up that expensive shipping from HongKong...
robtest is offline Find More Posts by robtest
Old Mar 04, 2010, 05:34 PM
Crashasaurus Dumbthumus
USA, MN, Apple Valley
Joined Dec 2008
1,510 Posts
I don't think there's any codes for Big Sky Hobby. Jeremy will match any price you find though. He's a great guy to work with.
road_rascal is online now Find More Posts by road_rascal
Old Mar 05, 2010, 08:41 AM
Well, now that you know ...