HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Sep 21, 2001, 09:55 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio USA
Joined Nov 2000
4,359 Posts
Osama Bin Laden has a Lear Jet?!

I heard today that Osama Bin Laden has several airplanes at his disposal including a personal Lear Jet. He also has numerous 4-wheel drive vehicles at his disposal. Let me ask you this, how many people do you think have Lear Jets in Afghanistan? Shouldn't we be bombing these obvious targets, Do you think that maybe where his toys are you'll find Osama? Maybe I'm an amateur at this intellegence stuff, but there's gotta be a way to find this guy! He can't live in his cave forever!
mrebman is offline Find More Posts by mrebman
Old Sep 21, 2001, 10:11 PM
Enjoy Life B4U Die!
United States, GA, Powder Springs
Joined Dec 1999
4,250 Posts
I think a lot of us are getting impatient - my father used to work in Army Intelligence - based on some of the stuff he used to tell me, I think the decision makers are waiting for their first strike - they probably know a heckuvalot more than they're telling us - I can wait - I have confidence they know what they're doing. I also expect regardless of the action taken, there will be some who criticize. Our government has a most difficult task - it's a good thing I'm not involved - I doubt Afghanastan would still be on the map. I wouldn't be surprised if he isn't even in Afghanastan any more. What an evil, ignorant coward.
Buzz_Man is offline Find More Posts by Buzz_Man
Old Sep 21, 2001, 11:10 PM
Most Exalted Windbag
Newark, DE USA
Joined May 2001
1,632 Posts
mrebman