SMALL - espritmodel.com SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Old Jan 10, 2010, 02:03 AM
Cape Town SA
Joined Jan 2010
65 Posts
Help!
Kinkade Park Hawk2 spare parts

Hi there guys.

Okay so I am a newbie to ornithopters but, have been a long time supporter.
I have been flying Heils for about three years now and started to look in too some birds.

I got a Cybird P2 clone (Eastern dragon) from my LMS and as I plugged in the electronics it all went wrong. So through out all the old stuff and fitted some old Gaui 200 parts (brushless motor, ESC, and an AR6100e RX) to make it fly still have not gotten it to fly yet. Hope to get it to work soon.

Okay now the thing I would like to know is where I can find all parts for a Kinkade Park Hawk2, because I was thinking that the Park Hawk2 is what I really want. It looks strong and well designed.

So if anyone can help me out with an online store that sells all the parts I will be great full.
Dragon Breath is offline Find More Posts by Dragon Breath
to remove ads between posts
Old Jan 10, 2010, 05:05 AM
Cape Town SA
Joined Jan 2010
65 Posts
Okay so the only place that I can find that have spares is FlappingFlight and all that there is is the wing and the tail.

So where does one get parts for the S K Park Hawk2?
Old Jan 10, 2010, 06:45 AM
Va.Beach VA.
Joined Aug 2007
2,128 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragon Breath View Post
Okay so the only place that I can find that have spares is FlappingFlight and all that there is is the wing and the tail.

So where does one get parts for the S K Park Hawk2?
DB, do you own a park hawk2 that needs parts in order to fly?