Espritmodel.com Heli Air
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Sep 06, 2001, 04:19 PM
No "R" !!!!!!!
Fitz Walker's Avatar
Where Spacemen Live (TX)
Joined Jan 2000
1,044 Posts
Translation please; Danish maybe?

I got an e-mail that had this one line:

kan ud lave sex logoer til counterstrike til mig min e mail er

The sender's email address had a .dk extension. Can anyone tell me what this says (if it says anything)?

-FTZ
Fitz Walker is offline Find More Posts by Fitz Walker
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Sep 06, 2001, 05:11 PM
What's a Member??
Sydney,Australia
Joined Mar 2000
632 Posts
Maybe a virus disguised as being **** ???
Alex
Regecide is offline Find More Posts by Regecide
Reply With Quote
Old Sep 06, 2001, 05:18 PM
Yoe
Registered User
Skellefteċ, Sweden
Joined Sep 2001
9 Posts
It's danish all right. Bad danish.

If you ignore the flaws, it says something like:
"Can you make six CounterStrike logos for me. My e-mail is..."

Yoe is offline Find More Posts by Yoe
Reply With Quote
Old Sep 07, 2001, 07:40 AM
No "R" !!!!!!!
Fitz Walker's Avatar
Where Spacemen Live (TX)
Joined Jan 2000
1,044 Posts
Yoe,

Thanks for the translation! However, even in english, it makes little sense.

-FTZ
Fitz Walker is offline Find More Posts by Fitz Walker
Reply With Quote
Old Sep 07, 2001, 08:30 AM
EDF Head
Haldor's Avatar
Stavanger, Norway
Joined Feb 2000
7,961 Posts
Counterstrike is a very popular online PC game.

If you have no knowledge about what it is then you either have a spam-email, possibly with a virus or just an email gone astray.

Personally I'm very cautious with emails from unknown sources with dubvious content/text so play safe.
Haldor is offline Find More Posts by Haldor
RCG Plus Member
Reply With Quote
Reply

Castle Creations      DRIVE / FLY / SUPPORT  

Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Whoops! translation, please! bhchan Radios 5 Jan 20, 2007 09:21 AM
Phoenix 45 ESC.. translation, please? BobRCnut Castle Creations 7 May 27, 2004 06:58 PM