HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Mar 01, 2009, 12:46 PM
Chris Craft Corvette
United States, SC, Charleston
Joined Mar 2006
204 Posts
Build Log
Sterling Chris Craft Corvette

Hello everyone, I have been visiting this site for a couple of years and learning from other builds. For me this is one of the most enjoyable sites on the web. I'd like to thank everyone for their help. I would like to share my build of a Sterling Chris Craft Corvette and if some kind soul would explain how to post pictures, I will begin [KMOT where are you??] When I was in the 8th grade I built a Sterling Chris Craft Monterey 21. I always wanted one of the cool boats like the big guys had. Out side of a PT boat with a gas engine, I think this boat is it for me. I am a custom home builder and a street rodder, so you will see some techniques from both of those worlds. I'm also sure that I will be taught how to improve my next boat- a Sterling Century Sea Maid
42Corvette is offline Find More Posts by 42Corvette
to remove ads between posts
Old Mar 01, 2009, 03:28 PM
London
Joined Dec 2008
46 Posts
Hey, posting images is quite easy, click the Go Advanced button below and select Manage Attachments. You can then upload your images.
Hope this helps and look forward to seeing your build.
Dave.
dave.c is offline Find More Posts by dave.c
Old Mar 01, 2009, 03:29 PM
Grumpa Tom
United States, CA, Los Angeles
Joined Sep 2003
22,594 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42Corvette
[KMOT where are you??]
Here I is!

Step 1: click on New Reply

(Do not fill in the small box that says Post Quick Reply)

Step 2: Type in your message in the window box that opened after you clicked New Reply.

Step 3: Look for the option button titled Manage Attachments, and click it.

Step 4: Inside the window box that opened, click Browse. Now go find your photo, in your own file, on your own hard drive. When you do, click Open.

Step 5: Do it again if you want to add more photos. Then click the buuton that says Upload.