Old Aug 10, 2015, 06:50 AM
Find More Posts by Hueyman86
Joined Mar 2011
11 Posts
Discussion
ZIPPY Compact 8S 5800 mAh - Balance Plugs

Hi everyone,

Purchased two of these a while ago and only started to use them lately.

I use an iCharger DUO308 and can't figure out how to connect those two 4S balance ports... my iCharger is comes with, as on the picture, 8S balance port of 8pins, while the two 4S split plugs makes a total of 10 pins...

Don't know what to do, I'm a noob in the electric area, I tried to connect each of 4S plugs to the dedicated 4S port on each balance port but got a short circ'...

Any ideas ? Any modifications, wire to remove, other plugs or wire references ?

My plane is stuck on the ground due to this, so I would be very pleased to have your help.

Thank you !
Hueyman86 is offline Find More Posts by Hueyman86
to remove ads between posts
Old Aug 10, 2015, 07:12 AM
Find More Posts by ggcrandall1
USA, GA, Marietta
Joined Aug 2005
8,174 Posts
Deleted
Glen
ggcrandall1 is online now Find More Posts by ggcrandall1
Last edited by ggcrandall1; Aug 10, 2015 at 07:21 AM.
Old Aug 10, 2015, 07:34 AM
Find More Posts by Jaketheone46
Jaketheone46
United States, KY, Florence
Joined Nov 2014
1,571 Posts