HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Closed Thread
This thread is privately moderated by logan, who may elect to delete unwanted replies.
Old Oct 18, 2012, 03:19 PM
Joined Aug 2005
3 Posts
Trader Rating: 0
Sold
getting out of hobby!!!!!!!!! many like new items

im a college student in the indianapolis area and due to lack of time and loss of interest im getting out of the hobby. I take good care of my stuff and all of it is in good condition. id like to sell as alot however offers can be made on single or multiple items. $650 obo for everything below which is a steal. as i said i live in the south indianapolis area however i goto the south bend area pretty much every weekend and would be willing to meet someone up there. im pretty busy with school and work so i only have 2-4 pm to where i could meet someone in indanapolis. i hope to deal with you soon.
- Hobbico Superstar .40 trainer RTF everything included like it came out of the box with except i lost the charger for the reciver and transmitter battery. i have only flown this a handfull of times while on a buddy box with a compitent pilot. it does have a little bit of hangar rash but can easily be fixed with a heat iron. the horizontal stab got bumped by my dog and enlarged the mounting hole for the through bolts on the vertical fin. i currently have it apart right now to fix it and will be completed before sale. ill post pics of damage prior to repair so you can see how minor it is.
- Great Planes Albetros EDF jet RXR. my friend bought the RXR version new, crashed it beyond repair, and gave me the mess with the esc, servos, and fan assembly. i bought an entire new airframe including fuse, wing, and tail feathers. to be completed, it needs the servos reinstalled, and the wing epoxied on. the wing is off currently because you run the y harness for the sevos through the wing.