Espritmodel.com Telemetry Radio
Old Jan 02, 2014, 11:17 PM
United States, CA, Concord
Joined Nov 2013
3 Posts
Discussion
Heng Long Walker Bulldaog information needed!!

Hello,
I am new to the rc tank scene but have admired them for many years up until recently when my ex-brother in law sold me his for $5 US. The only thing wrong with it is the gun barrel broke it's mounting brackets. The first question is : There is a 3 postion switch located on the bottom of the tank with A, B, and C positions. What does this switch do? Also, if anybody has the barrel/turret assembly they want to sell/trade. I also need 1 of the small tires. Amny help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you,
Mark
Twitch2323 is offline Find More Posts by Twitch2323
to remove ads between posts
Old Jan 03, 2014, 01:23 AM
Joined Nov 2005
583 Posts
Delete
soulreaper is online now Find More Posts by soulreaper
Old Jan 03, 2014, 01:39 AM
Portland Oregon
Joined Aug 2006
4,789 Posts
OK I have a couple of questions.?? Does the radio have a slider switch on the lower right hand corner? That says ABC? IF SO that means you can switch to different channels. If not It could be the off and on switch for smoke if the tanks has it? Another one I have for ya is it 16 scale or 124 or even . On the 16 scale . .IF it dose have smoke you will see the muffers loose and maybe see tubes under the decK?? FOR parts on a 16 scale not sure if you play with E bay I dont but I do keep an eye on it for [roces amd what things are going for .
FOR I saw on RC tanks a walker 16 scale bull dog for parts and what your asking those parts was on it. IT dose not have any radio gear and a few small parts are missing but it shows it has what your looking for. PRICE was good also . Some one may have pick it up for parts and decided to let the rest go. It may be worth your time to look into it.??

NOW ?. Can your brother in law or sorry X tell ya if it had smoke or not??