New Products Flash Sale
Thread Tools
Old Apr 19, 2015, 08:20 PM
05BYEOFCR is offline
Find More Posts by 05BYEOFCR
Registered User
United States, AZ, Surprise
Joined Feb 2015
11 Posts
Discussion
How do I set up the gimbal switch for the Zenmuse H3-3D gimbal?

I am running the Zenmuse H3-3D gimbal on a non-Phantom quad and am having trouble getting a switch set up for the tilt, up/down, motion. I have the Naza V2 FC and a Hitec Aurora 9 controller and transmitter. I have gone through everything a few times now and everything seems to be plugged in correctly. I am just at my end on this and have had no luck in searching for the specific problem. Has anyone had this issue and figured it out?
05BYEOFCR is offline Find More Posts by 05BYEOFCR
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Apr 19, 2015, 09:14 PM
SeeTeeZee is online now
Find More Posts by SeeTeeZee
Registered User
Joined Oct 2014
46 Posts
Have you checked this out: http://wiki.dji.com/en/index.php/H3-...e_Installation
SeeTeeZee is online now Find More Posts by SeeTeeZee
Reply With Quote
Old Apr 19, 2015, 10:03 PM
05BYEOFCR is offline
Find More Posts by 05BYEOFCR
Registered User
United States, AZ, Surprise
Joined Feb 2015
11 Posts
Thanks and yes. I saw the install from DJI. I don't think it is a DJI issue, I think it has something to do with the Hitec controller, but i could be mistaken...
05BYEOFCR is offline Find More Posts by 05BYEOFCR
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion having trouble seting up the gimbal tilt switch for Zenmuse H3-3D gimbal 05BYEOFCR FPV Talk 0 Apr 19, 2015 04:07 PM
Discussion DJI Zenmuse H3-2D Gimbal for GoPro DJI INNOVATIONS Multirotor Talk 5342 Jan 10, 2015 08:17 PM
Question How do you set up your control rates 1 or 3 switches Dano59 Radios 8 Sep 26, 2014 01:01 PM
Discussion DJI Zenmuse H3-2D Gimbal for GoPro ACTIVITY crdodd Multirotor Talk 0 Jul 18, 2013 04:20 PM