SMALL - Telemetry SMALL - Radio
Thread Tools
Old Today, 06:51 AM
w4Rd3n is online now
Find More Posts by w4Rd3n
Registered User
w4Rd3n's Avatar
Switzerland, VS, Oberems
Joined Apr 2010
536 Posts
okay i ll update it to the latest firmware aswell. See if things become better.
is there a changelog out there for the different firmware versions?
i also noticed that it start to pitch up and down in Pa mode when flying faster. maybe the stock gain values are too high.

thank you so far
w4Rd3n is online now Find More Posts by w4Rd3n
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Today, 02:33 PM
youngflyer01 is offline
Find More Posts by youngflyer01
BanniUK
Joined Oct 2014
32 Posts
Current sensor

Hi guys not sure whats up with my current sensor! it shows voltage but no current! any ideas? is it faulty
youngflyer01 is offline Find More Posts by youngflyer01
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:05 PM
Jmel is online now
Find More Posts by Jmel
s'like freakin' NASA in there.
Jmel's Avatar
Joined Jul 2014
364 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmel View Post
I noticed this weekend that the 'fence' mode only works once... That is... it does RTH after going to the limit set in the menu, but if I turn RTH off after coming home, and fly back to the same spot, the RTH will not auto engage. Is this normal?
I couldn't find anything proving my theory wrong... Has anyone else noticed this?
Jmel is online now Find More Posts by Jmel
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:15 PM
melsailsnorth is online now
Find More Posts by melsailsnorth
Fight for the Right to FPV!!!
melsailsnorth's Avatar
United States, CA, Chico
Joined Dec 2010
1,434 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmel View Post
I couldn't find anything proving my theory wrong... Has anyone else noticed this?
Can't say I've tried it. I hate being fenced-in
melsailsnorth is online now Find More Posts by melsailsnorth
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:16 PM
melsailsnorth is online now
Find More Posts by melsailsnorth
Fight for the Right to FPV!!!
melsailsnorth's Avatar
United States, CA, Chico
Joined Dec 2010
1,434 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by youngflyer01 View Post
Hi guys not sure whats up with my current sensor! it shows voltage but no current! any ideas? is it faulty
Have you made-sure that you don't have it wired-up backwards? Has it ever worked before?
melsailsnorth is online now Find More Posts by melsailsnorth
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:18 PM
Heppy Ket is online now
Find More Posts by Heppy Ket
What place .... is this ???
Australia, SA, Adelaide
Joined Oct 2011
1,805 Posts
+1 similar thing happened to me with a Tiny OSD iii had the current sensor in backwards, could see voltage but no amps.
Heppy Ket is online now Find More Posts by Heppy Ket
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help! CYCLOPS OSD 1.5 GPS problem. grassiew FPV Equipment 2 Apr 26, 2013 08:30 PM
Discussion Use the CYCLOPS NOVA OSD System Auto-return function Rc Heli Halle Multirotor Talk 14 Dec 22, 2012 07:08 PM
For Sale For sale Cyclops OSD NOVA Schmoopiebunny FPV Equipment (FS/W) 26 Mar 26, 2012 10:18 PM
For Sale Cyclops Easy OSD V1.6 New In Package stewtheman FPV Equipment (FS/W) 4 Mar 22, 2012 11:08 PM
For Sale burned mainboard Cyclops nova osd parts for sale or trade rellik demanon FPV Equipment (FS/W) 11 Mar 09, 2012 08:13 PM